income from Google AdSense

Options
2»

Comments

• CDaniels1987
    CDaniels1987 Posts: 341 Forumite
    Options
    This is the first ive ever heard about this, can someone give me more info? what exactly do you have to do? wouldn't mind making a bit of extra cash.
    Disneyland Paris (Dream Castle) - January 2010
    Fuertaventura (Corralejo, Oasis Dunas) - March 2010
    Disneyland Paris (Dream Castle) - October 2010
    Disneyland Paris (Kyriad) - July 2011
  • Wutang_2
    Wutang_2 Posts: 2,513 Forumite
    Options
    I've been using it for about 3 years now, making £900-1500 every month. And I don't do much, it just rolls in once you're at the top in google for some stuff... which, of course, I am.

From your site??

I do not believe that!

I have seen your site!!
    Hi, we’ve had to remove your signature. If you’re not sure why please read the forum rules or email the forum team if you’re still unsure - MSE ForumTeam
  • selina1987
    selina1987 Posts: 36 Forumite
    Options
    my friend does alot with sports and he has just done 5k and i have seen the account as proof or i would not have believed him
  • Gazing_On_Sunsets
    Options
    It *is* possible but it's not get rich quick. It's hard work at the start and you will need to do research about SEO. You create a lot of very good, content-rich, well-made websites and update them regularly with targeted marketing and keywords, and eventually you can make money.
  • Mrs_Money
    Mrs_Money Posts: 1,602 Forumite
    First Anniversary
    edited 3 June 2010 at 11:32AM
    Options
    This is the first ive ever heard about this, can someone give me more info? what exactly do you have to do? wouldn't mind making a bit of extra cash.

Fairly easy - you need to already have a blog (I use Blogger-it's free) or a website and you can join up with Google for their adsense program - it's easier with Blogger as they own it and the adsense is easy to integrate on your blog in the layout section.