Finally found the strength to get debt free 💪

I've come on here a little into my debt free journey but I still have a way to go so I want to stay accountable for motivation.

I started this year with £9850 debt. I was shocked when I added it all up in January, and after years of vows to do something about it, I finally decided it was time.

RBS overdraft £1250
NatWest overdraft £1600
NatWest cc £250
Barclaycard cc £2000
Lloyds cc £4750

My weekly budget after I've paid my rent and bills is £281. From this I budget £90 a week for food and fuel.

February I started paying £100 a week to NatWest CC. It felt good when it was £0 and I knew i would never use it again.
Next in march I started working on the rbs overdraft. I've had this overdraft for 11yrs since I was a student. All those £30 monthly fees, the thought of it makes me so glad I became finally free in May!
The next one was NatWest. I knew I'd find this harder as it's the account I use on a daily basis. In the end I decided to open an interest free credit card to transfer the balance.
So now NatWest is £0, and I had £1600 on a virgin card.

I am now on week 4 of paying it back. I decided on the figure of £123 a week as
1. This means it would be cleared by the end of August
2. This gives me £70 a week to live on, or £10 a day.

Not sure if that sounds high, but I have children and unexpected things seem to crop up almost every day. I would like to be able to budget better and build up a contingency fund but I got so motivated seeing these debts finally start coming down that I haven't.

After virgin is gone in August, the next plan from September - December is barclaycard. My plan is to start 2018 with only 1 credit card debt. My debt free date would be September 2018.

I have also started matched betting a week ago, I spend about an hour each night trying to understand it and it's slowly coming to me. That money will go straight to these debts and hopefully bring my debt free date forward!