IMPORTANT: Please make sure your posts do not contain any personally identifiable information (both your own and that of others). When uploading images, please take care that you have redacted all personal information including QR codes, number plates and reference numbers.

PCN issued by JD parking consultants ltd. Leeds. Please help!

Options
Hi all,
I've read multiple threads on here Ankit PCN's and in particular tried to find ones specific to my case but I'm absolutely clueless and I fear stupid when it comes to these things.
I'm trying to be as incognito as I can re details so please let me know if I gave missed any vital information from the thread.

I'm a student training at a local hospital, and I was issued a PCN by said company on private land that is at the back of a large terraced house (now individual flats). I've been parking in this parking area ( fits two cars - like someone's back garden but just abandoned uneven and a mess) for the last year and a half as my coursemate used to live there (and I'm a poor student) and have never had anything up to this point. The same old sign has been there on the fence and the area is poorly sign posted (will try get photos).
My parent is the owner of the vehicle and myself the driver but I am trying to seek advice on what to do please.
I hate these robbing jbjhhbbh and the area is poorly sign posted and I accept it was partially opportunistic of myself but as a self finding student trying to find through uni and a degree I took the risk.
I am unable to try and find the photographic evidence they have so called taken as they have not provided details on the receipt and after reading the other threads as this is a BPA Registered company, do people recommend I wait the 26 days and then send the blue template ? Then wait for the POPLA application bit? I read a thread by TommyA something about a fine at the Faversham Leeds and the area I am on about is very close to there.