Section 75 dispute advice needed

Options
Morning all,

I need some advice regarding a section 75. I shall try to keep this short.

Purchased a motorbike 24-04-18. Bike rejected 1st week in July 2018.

Within 2 weeks there was issues with the bike. The bike was returned to dealer according to them no fault found, this happened again and again the same answer. I purchased a helmet camera and took video footage of the fault while riding the bike, this time the dealer accepted there was a fault and allegedly fixed the bike and returned. The very next day the exact same fault appeared. The bike again was returned and again because I did not have video footage this time, the dealer states no fault found and said it was user error. I have been riding bike for nearly 30 years and not has this issue with any other bike.

I open a section 75 with the credit card company and after much waiting, they refunded the full the amount. I contact the credit card company on 2 occassions by telephone to confirm that the case is closed and the monies are mine to do with as I please, I also contacted them once by secure message and on all 3 occassions the credit card company confirmed the case closed and money is mine. Once was actually the CS Manager who asked me how I would like the money refunded.