SOA - OH unemployed, need help with it

Options
Income:

Myself - £920 (this is my lowest wage, i work in a school and do 2 jobs, 2nd job is 5 hrs a week, i only get paid this during term time only, so wage does change each mth, but thought id include lowest to be safe)
OH - £256 JSA

Total - £1176

Expenditure:

Mortgage - £439.64
Council Tax - £102.00
Mortgage Payment Protection - £16.00
Building/contents Insurance - £25.43 (this i cannot alter,leasehold property)
CCJ - £10.00
Electricity - £30.00 (have just switched supplier)
Water - £33.13
Hire Purchase (1) - £171.10
TV Licence - £11.50
Telephone(s) - £40.00 (Broadband,internet,tv,2 mobile phones)
Payment Cover - £17.88 (payplan to cover debt repayments,OH going to claim)
Gas - £25.00 (have just switched supplier)
Road Tax/MOT - £18.00
Insurance - £40.00 (just changed this,lowest quote)
Petrol/Oil/Diesel - £200.00
Maintenance - £30.00
Breakdown Cover - £8.00
Food - £320.00
Clothing/Footwear - £40.00
Dentist/Prescriptions/Glasses - £20.00
Pets - £25.00
Hairdressing - £16.00
Debt payment - £11.00

Total - £1649.68

= - £473.68

The debt payment is what payplan want us to pay temp while OH is off work. When he signs onto JSA for the 1st time (he only had his interview to set it up yesterday) they will fill out the payplan claim form, so payplan will pay it for us. I have been in contact with WTC, told i could get £22 a week, haven't included that in income, as waiting for the claim forms in the post.

I haven't altered anything on the SOA as this is a direct copy to what payplan worked out for us for our DMP. They set the limits as they knew what was ok for each one without creditors querying it.

I thought id let people see what payplan had come up with.

Our house consists of - 2 adults, 4 cats and 1 dog.

So feel free to suggest changes as i could do with letting payplan know the temp changes while OH is not working.