Previous BR details.. help..

Good afternoon folks,

So it's nearly 4 years since I declared and all is well..

I'm a truck driver for a living and have to obtain security clearance to access certain sites.

Part of the clearance process is finical and I must provide details of what debts I had to the penny that were covered within the BR.

I've since cleared up my credit file and can no longer see what the amounts were...

Can this be found anywhere?

Any help muchly appreciated.

Comments

• sourcrates
    sourcrates Posts: 28,537
    First Anniversary Name Dropper First Post Photogenic
    Ambassador
    Bankruptcy is an all encompassing kind of deal, all your debts were included in it.

After discharge, you are technically debt free, as your accounts were all written off, so no longer exist.

Aside from going around every creditor you had and asking them, there is little else you can do.

I doubt the question asks for details that accurate to be fair.
    I’m a Forum Ambassador and I support the Forum Team on the Debt free wannabe, Credit file and ratings, and Bankruptcy and living with it boards. If you need any help on these boards, do let me know. Please note that Ambassadors are not moderators. Any posts you spot in breach of the Forum Rules should be reported via the report button, or by emailing [email protected]. All views are my own and not the official line of MoneySavingExpert.For free non-judgemental debt advice, contact either Stepchange, National Debtline, or CitizensAdviceBureaux.Link to SOA Calculator- https://www.stoozing.com/soa.php The "provit letter" is here-https://forums.moneysavingexpert.com/discussion/2607247/letter-when-you-know-nothing-about-about-the-debt-aka-prove-it-letter
  • Morfx
    Morfx Posts: 123
    First Post First Anniversary Name Dropper
    Forumite
    Bankruptcy is an all encompassing kind of deal, all your debts were included in it.