Wilko.com trading again - is this genuine?

easy Posts: 2,514
Name Dropper First Post First Anniversary Combo Breaker
edited 10 November 2023 at 10:14AM in Shop but don't drop
I got an email this morning advertising the website.  Is this genuine or a scam?  If it's genuine, who now owns it?
I try not to get too stressed out on the forum. I won't argue, i'll just leave a thread if you don't like what I say. :)


  • tripled
    tripled Posts: 2,878
    Name Dropper First Post First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    The Range.
  • As above, it's just The Range trying to get high street traction by using the brand name. 
  • dealyboy
    dealyboy Posts: 1,674
    First Post Photogenic Name Dropper First Anniversary
    It is wilko.com, maybe being run by The Range but many Wilko branded products are available; it is online only (obviously) for deliveries ... free over £50, under £4.95. I've had several e-mails now and it would appear that more and more product ranges are being added.
Meet your Ambassadors


  • All Categories
  • 341.6K Banking & Borrowing
  • 249.7K Reduce Debt & Boost Income
  • 449.1K Spending & Discounts
  • 233.8K Work, Benefits & Business
  • 605.9K Mortgages, Homes & Bills
  • 172.3K Life & Family
  • 246.7K Travel & Transport
  • 1.5M Hobbies & Leisure
  • 15.8K Discuss & Feedback
  • 15.1K Coronavirus Support Boards