Bank Account Fraud

Im gonna try and tell this story as best as i can , about 6 or 7 months ago fraud was committed on my account (and no i didn't know about it , since it was done by my own family member). Long story short my younger brother took my credit card and gave it to some money launders who do "AC/ Sqrs" in order for them to put large sums of money into my account and for him to collect it within a couple days. This all happened during the Christmas holidays at which i was at home most of the time and didnt even realise my bank card was gone , plus im currently a student at sixthform and i dont really use my bank account that much since i purchase most my things by cash (hence why i had no clue it was missing).

I realised random payments happening via my online banking on my phone and they were large sums of money like 6k plus by names that i didnt recognise , At this point i tried to find my bank card to figure out what the hell was going on . He later confessed to me and told me that he had given it to some people that had contacted him through Instagram scamming him by telling him that he would get a large sum of money if he gave the guy a bank card (He doesnt have a bank card so he used mine instead).

I was quite anrgy with him and a couple days later i started receiving notices from the bank telling me that fraud was done on my bank account and that it would be closing. I obviously cant rat him out since hes my younger brother and clearly didnt know what he was doing so i went to the bank in order to confirm that it was shutting down and i withdrew the legitimate money that i had that was in there.