Elite 11+ shopping and chat thread

Options

Comments

• emerald21
    emerald21 Posts: 11,349 Forumite
    First Anniversary Photogenic First Post
    Options
    Good Evening has anyone got reasonable boiler cover please. Darren is with British Gas and his is £20 a month, as he s struggling for money ATM I was wondering if there were any cheaper options around. Thanks.:)
  • buyitall
    buyitall Posts: 3,597 Forumite
    First Post First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Options
    I'm no expert on this, but it looks like the waities '3-5 fresh chicken breasts' are on half price and also on PYO, which makes them £2.66 :)
  • Serendipitious
    Options
    We have actually had a couple of showers this evening, if you can call them that, didn't even wet the ground!

We are due rain tomorrow - but warm rain, 18 degrees, with no wind, apparently. :)
    “All shall be well, and all shall be well and all manner of thing shall be well.”

• gocat
    gocat Posts: 5,905 Forumite
    First Post First Anniversary Mortgage-free Glee!
    Options
    We are due rain tomorrow - but warm rain, 18 degrees, with no wind, apparently. :)
    We are due some rain overnight with the odd rumble of thunder :eek:
  • diluvsdiscounts
    Options
    zippydooda wrote: »
    :rotfl::rotfl::T:T

we have had one for years, but its broken now. dw agrees with all you have said but still wants another.
    do you think a hetty would treat us with a little more respect :p:rotfl:
    Well she couldn't be any worse and she's a nicer colour :rotfl:
    underperky wrote: »
    Sorry I am on the list of Henry's are crap .....

Someone start a list :)

I love a DYSON CORLESS :)

So much freedom and so easy to use
    Yes I agree I couldn't live without mine, well I could but I wouldn't want to.