bankruptcy and business

Hi, I have posted on a few issues around my impending bankruptcy, I'm new to this game (forums) and it seems to make sense to post different issues under different threads, despite all relating to the same problem, if that makes sense, anyway please can someone let me know if this is not 'the done thing'-and thanks also for all the advice I have had so far, it is phenomenal

Having taken a couple of years out to address certain personal problems I am now getting back on my feet and setting up a new business, something I have done before with success. I have been working with a new partner on a concept for the past 6 months and we are now ready to go - I am very excited by it, and more importantly, really need it, its the best opportunity I have had for some time and I doubt another like it will come around any time soon-
we are setting up the company etc and, the plan is, for us to both to be directors and 50/50 shareholders-my problem is that it is highly likely I will be declared bankrupt by HMRC in the near future, best guess around 3-4 months, I haven't had any letters threatening the B-word but these are imminent, the debt is excessive, I can't pay (they know that) etc - see previous threads