Lowell ccbc

Options
Hi
Im new to this so please bare with me. I have today received a county court claim on behalf of Lowell Solicitor acting on behalf of Lowell Portfolio
This is for £5801.40
The orginal debt is Lloyds Banking for £4985.44
On 18/12/2015 i received a Letter of Claim from Lowell Solicitors. I wrote back on the 29/12/2015 asking for copies of all agreements, default notices etc. And any other debt. they have
I received an acknowledgement letter dated 18/01/2016 saying they would request the info from their client and forward them to me.
I hadnt heard anything else until today which is the county court business centre.
I am unsure what i should do, as i have not received the info i requested and they have to provide by law.

Many thanks in advance

Comments

• aaroncaz
    aaroncaz Posts: 5,242 Forumite
    First Anniversary
    Options
    Join this forum they are experts at dealing with Lowell.

http://legalbeagles.info/forums/
  • Mimi_Arc_en_ciel
    Options
    Bhambabe43 wrote: »
    Hi
    Im new to this so please bare with me. I have today received a county court claim on behalf of Lowell Solicitor acting on behalf of Lowell Portfolio
    This is for £5801.40
    The orginal debt is Lloyds Banking for £4985.44
    On 18/12/2015 i received a Letter of Claim from Lowell Solicitors. I wrote back on the 29/12/2015 asking for copies of all agreements, default notices etc. And any other debt. they have
    I received an acknowledgement letter dated 18/01/2016 saying they would request the info from their client and forward them to me.
    I hadnt heard anything else until today which is the county court business centre.
    I am unsure what i should do, as i have not received the info i requested and they have to provide by law.

Many thanks in advance

are you 100% sure its from the county court?
  • Bhambabe43
    Options
    Hi. Yes 100% it is.
    I have just joined legalbeavers
  • National_Debtline