Only paid interest this month to Mortgage Express - could I be in trouble?

Options
Hello all,
I have a repayment mortgage of £745/month and since I lost one of my part-time jobs I have had a few financial difficulties. I decided to sell my house, downsize and buy a much smaller home with a smaller or no mortgage. I have been making my monthly payments regularly for 11 years and took a payment holiday for 6 months 5 years ago, when I became a part-time university student. I resumed payments after 6 months and have never ever failed to make a full payment.
I received a good offer for my house and accepted it. I have found a new home and after repaying the outstanding loan to the mortgage company, I will have enough money to pay cash for the new house I found.

My worry is that due to having lost part of my income 4 months ago, I found it very difficult to pay the total amount this month. 3 months ago, I contacted Mortgage Express (now UKAR) and asked for a reduction in monthly payments. I offered to pay £400/month or to have a short payment holiday, or interest-only payments until I found an extra income. They did not accept any of my options so I continued payments as usual until this month.
At the moment, the £745 cover about £250 interest and the rest goes to repaying the loan.
Since I was overdrawn this month, I could not afford the full £745 so I made a payment of £350 to at least cover the interest.
My lawyer instructed me today that the completion of the sale of my present house has been agreed for 10/10/14. The buyer has already deposited the money into a holding account; he wants to move in as soon as possible. We will sign all papers next Friday and I will have a week left to move out on completion date.