Handing in my notice (bit complicated)

I have been working at a company for 6 years, have just returned after 9 months maternity leave and have been back at the company a month. It has been the most miserable I have ever felt in my life. Its not to do with being away from my baby - he is excelling at nursery and loves it and I enjoy our time apart. Instead its to do with a very awkward colleague and the upshot is I want to leave.

I've been searching for jobs, and contacted one of our suppliers (a print company) and asked if they had any roles going. They have offered me exactly what I want - decent salary, 4 days a week etc. Perfect.

However I am now concerned that my current boss will make it difficult for me to leave. The big worry is that I do need to tell her where I am going on to (she would find out anyway if she googled me and I'd rather be honest from the offset) and as they are a supplier I am concerned she is going to be very bitter and pull some print work from them. If she did, this would mean a loss to the company of about half a million pounds worth of work. My potential new boss and current boss know each other and don't get along at all, and my current boss is very juvenile and !!!!!y and would happily source an alternative printer as 'punishment' to the new company, for 'taking' me. Over the past few weeks my boss has said she doesn't want me to leave and is so glad I'm back so I'm worried she could be a real cow and pull the work just because she can. There is no contract in place between us and the supplier so she wouldn't be breaking a contract by doing so.