🗳️ ELECTION 2024: THE MSE LEADERS' DEBATE Got a burning question you want us to ask the party leaders ahead of the general election? Submit your suggestions via this form or post them on our dedicated Forum board where you can see and upvote other users' questions. Please note that the Forum's rules on avoiding general political discussion still apply across all boards.

hiya, debt-free wannabee here.....

Options
Hi, Jay here, I'm a newbie to this fourm,website, thinks its absolutely brilliant, lots of peoples experiences, knowledge etc that can get people through their tough times, many thanks to Martin and co. for putting this all together and thanks in advance, I'm sure my problems which are getting me down lately may become a thing of the past, anyway I've only just done this post because I couldn't find a thread for any newbies like myself to introduce myself. Have I missed something?

Comments

• GirlRacer_2
    GirlRacer_2 Posts: 3,026 Forumite
    Options
    JayJay76 wrote: »
    Hi, Jay here, I'm a newbie to this fourm,website, thinks its absolutely brilliant, lots of peoples experiences, knowledge etc that can get people through their tough times, many thanks to Martin and co. for putting this all together and thanks in advance, I'm sure my problems which are getting me down lately may become a thing of the past, anyway I've only just done this post because I couldn't find a thread for any newbies like myself to introduce myself. Have I missed something?

:hello: JayJay and welcome aboard. This place is great and full of help and advice. I'm sure you'll find the answers to all your problems here.
  • JayJay76_3
    JayJay76_3 Posts: 6 Forumite
    Options