Swagging in 2013 - Part 1

Options

Comments

• pumpkin1964
    Options
    Hello I'm new to swagbucks :) looking forward to a new challenge and getting to know you all.
    Thanks for all the hard work that has been put in to this thread :)

Hi TD :wave:

Good to see you on here.

Beware, Swagging is VERY addictive :)
  • CC2
    CC2 Posts: 436 Forumite
    First Post First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Options
    Keep doing what you're doing Cally, most of us appreciate it :)
    Challenge: Make £2024 in 2024

Playtime Rewards: £202
    Prograd: £20
    Prolific: £38.56
    Consumer testing: £45
    Vinted: £10
    Cashback (Chase): £18.19
    Interest: £88.21
    Nielsen: £5
    YouGov; £50.00
    Swagbucks: £100
    Test Em All: £10
    TesterUp: £79.70

Total: £666.66
  • cally6008
    cally6008 Posts: 7,629 Forumite
    First Post First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Options
    sammyz1 - Ampario surveys don't like me at all, they're either make up surveys or cinema surveys (for me anyway)
  • tyroleandancer
    Options
    Hi TD :wave:

Good to see you on here.

Beware, Swagging is VERY addictive :)

Hi Pumpkin :wave: Happy new Year :D
    I have been busy collecting BA points, glitch shopping but can make time for Swagging :rotfl:
    Hope you are well
    x
    :j:j:j:j
  • paulshorse
    paulshorse Posts: 3,341 Forumite
    Options
    sammyz1 wrote: »
    Does anybody or has anybody ever gotten that make up survey on Ampario.

I always get it, constantly, but it never lets me pass after the 'agree, dissagree' part. So very frustrating.

Reached target today, just. 75/70.

No TS or DS today either.

I think I've had 3 Ampario surveys since I joined in July. I always check every day, though. I get the movie questions and then usually get kicked out
    Swagbucks joined 5th July 2012 - Earned 2012: Amazon - £300 - 2013: Amazon - £610
    Neobux - joined 15th April 2013 - Earned 2013 $695 PayPal
    2014 - Swagbucks £75 Neobux $102 Clixsense $67