Options

Comments

• CupofTea
    CupofTea Posts: 558 Forumite
    First Anniversary First Post Combo Breaker
    edited 15 November 2012 at 9:09PM
    Options
    sinw wrote: »
    I did 5 coffee used 5/40 did rtd or price match withs Sainsburys.
    That's one I can consider adding to a list, although no one drinks coffee but I can try adding it. Thank you.

Edit: I don't think it's worth it for any of the cars as no one drinks coffee and even after vouchers will be £2 for all the coffee (which is good for coffee drinkers but not me). Thank you.
    Cup of Tea? :coffee:
  • Wheres_My_Cashback
    Options
    cepheus wrote: »
    Aldi toilet rolls are less than 8p per 100 sheets compared to 35p for these, so you know were Tesco can stick their loo roll!

False economy with Aldi 2 ply and worse still, sticky fingers....urgh !
  • damo5134
    damo5134 Posts: 448 Forumite
    First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Options
    I'm new to this and was just wondering if I am correct could I buy
    6 squash for £21(does anyone else think that is a horrendous amount of money to spend on squash?)
    and say 10 small items
    and get 3 vouchers and £9 JTD voucher
    You are correct. This is exactly what I did earlier today, but still waiting for my pp voucher to be confirmed via email.
    Dont forget you can only buy Orange NAS, or Full Orange, or Blackcurrant & Apple NAS for the prices to compare.
    To be honest I have been using Robinsons for the last few weeks, as it seems to last a LOT longer than the value squash I was previously buying.
  • harris23
    Options
    kate1967 wrote: »
    To tell how many vouchers you should get for an online order all you need to do is look at your receipt.

Where your name is the will be a P and then a number. Numbers 1-4 mean you get that number. 5 and above means you get 5.

Re above....Mine does say P3 next to my name ???
    I purchased....
    The Andrex x 2 for 1 x 10p
    4 x Robinsons for 2 x 10p