We Will Rock You Soundtrack - 10 track CD free with newspaper tomorrow

This was advertised last week for tomorrows Mail on Sunday - free original cast recording.... (26th April)

"Next week’s Mail on Sunday is giving away a free CD. It has 10 classic Queen Tracks sung by the band, including Freddy Mercury. It also has 4 bonus tracks from the original London cast recording:
Bonus tracks from the London cast recording of We Will Rock You"

Somebody To Love (Live)
I Want To Break Free (Live)
A Kind Of Magic (Live)
No-One But You (Only The Good Die Young) (Live)
This discussion has been closed.
Meet your Ambassadors


  • All Categories
  • 343.8K Banking & Borrowing
  • 250.3K Reduce Debt & Boost Income
  • 450K Spending & Discounts
  • 235.9K Work, Benefits & Business
  • 609.1K Mortgages, Homes & Bills
  • 173.4K Life & Family
  • 248.5K Travel & Transport
  • 1.5M Hobbies & Leisure
  • 15.9K Discuss & Feedback
  • 15.1K Coronavirus Support Boards