Quick DMP question

Options
I am finally starting a DMP with CCCS. I am so proud and kept talking myself out of it when deep down I knew it was the best solution.

I am starting to feel more positive about things now and not bursting into tears everytime I hear the post coming through the door.

Anyway, I work in sales and earn a reasonable basic salary. I also earn commission on my sales over and above the set targets. The company also awards a bonus each month (on top of the commission) to 'star performers'. So my monthly take-home pay can vary by over a thousand pounds depending on how my sales went during the previous month.

How is this taken into account? When I filled in the online calculation I gave the average of the last 3 months as my take-home pay. If I earn a good commission payment and an extra bonus what do I do? Do I have to send it to CCCS?

I don't think I will be able to call a creditor and pay off a chunk with a bonus as this would be giving preference to a creditor - which is not how the DMP works.

It would be pointless having a review done each month.
[FONT=&quot]I am a Travel Agent [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]My company’s ATOL/ABTA numbers are E7760/3970. MSE doesn't check my status as a Travel Agent, so you need to take my word for it. Atol numbers can be checked with the Civil Aviation Authority. This signature is here as I follow MSE's Travel Agent Code of Conduct.[/FONT]

Comments

• skintandscared_2
    Options