Magazine offers - 3 for £1, free gifts etc ONLY POST OFFERS HERE

Options

Comments

• pootles1
    pootles1 Posts: 21 Forumite
    Options
    Great British Food subscription £10.90 for three issues with free 2 month subscription to Craft Gin Club worth £80.
    "For this month’s subscription we have teamed up with The Craft Gin Club who is the UK’s number one discovery club for lovers of gin.

Gin of the months boxes include: 1 full bottle of exclusive craft gin ~ 1 copy of ginned magazine ~ fun surprises that complement the gin!

Unable to post a link as apparently I am still a newbie so please go to Great British Food's website and click on the subscription link in the top right hand corner.
  • janiebaby29
    janiebaby29 Posts: 1,783 Forumite
    First Anniversary First Post
    Options
    pootles1 wrote: »
    Great British Food subscription £10.90 for three issues with free 2 month subscription to Craft Gin Club worth £80.
    "For this month’s subscription we have teamed up with The Craft Gin Club who is the UK’s number one discovery club for lovers of gin.

Gin of the months boxes include: 1 full bottle of exclusive craft gin ~ 1 copy of ginned magazine ~ fun surprises that complement the gin!

Unable to post a link as apparently I am still a newbie so please go to Great British Food's website and click on the subscription link in the top right hand corner.
    has anybody got the gin pack with the 3 mag offer ??
    The original janiebaby ;)
  • mrcow
    mrcow Posts: 15,170 Forumite
    First Post First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    edited 30 May 2017 at 4:28PM
    Options
    Red Magazine £9.99 for 6 issues plus free Jurlique serum worth £47

http://www.hearstmagazines.co.uk/red/red-magazine-subscription-website?utm_source=redonline.co.uk&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=top-nav-bar

And yes....I got the gin offer !
    "One day I realised that when you are lying in your grave, it's no good saying, "I was too shy, too frightened."