IMPORTANT! This is MoneySavingExpert's open forum - anyone can post

Please exercise caution & report any spam, illegal, offensive, racist, libellous post to forumteam@moneysavingexpert.com

  • Be nice to all MoneySavers
  • All the best tips go in the MoneySavingExpert weekly email

    Plus all the new guides, deals & loopholes

  • No spam/referral links
or Login with Facebook
Kybotech Ltd
Reply
Views: 61,322
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
# 1
capercaillie
Old 28-12-2007, 12:51 PM
MoneySaving Convert
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 37
Default Kybotech Ltd

Just had to warn people of the company before anyone else bought from them. They are mentioned in quite a few messages/threads [TEXT DELETED BY FORUM TEAM]. No review-type website has anything good to say about them. You do of course get the odd individual who seems to have had a reasonable experience, but I hasten to add, they probably have been very lucky and/or not had dealings with the customer service (or lack of it) side of things.

They do not specifically go under the name Kybotech (BEWARE!), but these: http://www.kybotech.co.uk/ConsumerRetailBrands
I have had the misfortune to have dealt with them first hand. Once for an expensive 'Walton' shed (that I regret, both with the experience I had with getting hold of the correct parts and the build quality) and a set of garden furniture - which I subsequently cancelled due to excess charges they wanted for delivery (the shed I had was a lot larger - 12' x 10' and heavier, but no extra charge required there )

Before I go, check these out:


I have now finally removed the 3 links today (22 June 2010), Kybotech will be glad to hear, for the reasons mentioned below. Make up your own mind, it comes down to manipulation of facts and feedback of some dodgy people.....


I have just checked these links today (24 May 08). BUYERS BEWARE!! It's amazing, through the time this thread has progressed, how many people have made comments about how fantastic (Joke!) Kybotech have become! - UTTER TOSH! It must be said that the majority have only ever posted one comment since joining that particular forum (which I find rather strange) and they are all dated from around the same time. I would hate to think it would have something to do with the fact that when Kybotech is 'Googled' this thread is third from the top of the first page. Quite interesting really. One last thing. Before this thread was created there was very little in the way of ' Kybotech Comments' in the above-mentioned sites - now there are lots and lots - mostly positive. I'll leave you to decide why.

Please read on............... dont forget to read ALL comments/posts

Last edited by MSE Investigator; 02-09-2014 at 9:55 AM. Reason: pending investigation
capercaillie is offline
Reply With Quote Report Post
The Following User Says Thank You to capercaillie For This Useful Post: Show me >>
# 2
Kybotech
Old 08-01-2008, 9:29 PM
MoneySaving Convert
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 33
Default Kybotechs Response

It is very true that over the mid section of 2007 Kybotech suffered at the hands of staffing issues, problems with IT issues which impacted on the level of customer service given.

A new management structure is now in place which has restored the level of customer service to that expected.

Our current customer satisfaction rating is 97% with average call waiting times on phones around 2.5 minutes and emails to product support answered on the same day. Our staff work very hard to achieve these levels. Unfortunately on these forums you only ever see bad reports as most people never write about the good service they have. You may also notice by the posting dates that most concerns were raised during the problem period.

All I can suggest if you have any concerns or questions do not hesitate in contacting us, the correct channels are:

Phone: 0871 230 0380
or by email to: productsupport@kybotech.co.uk

Thank you

Kybotech Customer Services
Kybotech is offline
Reply With Quote Report Post
The Following User Says Thank You to Kybotech For This Useful Post: Show me >>
# 3
Kybotech
Old 16-01-2008, 11:54 AM
MoneySaving Convert
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 33
Default Reply to Capercaillie

Kybotech would like to comment as follws on the post by Capercaillie:

Just had to warn people of the company before anyone else bought from them. They are mentioned in quite a few messages/threads, one of which can be found here: http://forums.moneysavingexpert.com/...light=kybotech . No review-type website has anything good to say about them.

Most of these types of forums are for people who have had a problem and wish to complain. It is very rare for anyone receiving good customer service to actually say so. This is not unusual to Kybotech. what people fail to realise is that Kybotech ship 1000's of products each week and currently have a customer satisfaction rating of 97%. For example, the following we genuine reports from customer yesterday ( 15th Jan 2008 )

ProductName
rating
review
BillyOh Suncast Balcony/Patio Storage Box
5
I'm delighted - such an easy, and friendly transaction. Great communication, very efficient delivery service. Superb product, so easy to assemble. Many thanks

Mad Dash Super Se 10ft Package Deal
5
EXCELLENT Product. Very good quality. Helpful teams- sales - management and delivery. They did what they said they would.Would recomend this company *****

Outback Exclusive 3 Burner Hooded Barbecue
4
Smart looking sturdy barbecue delivered in two days. Easy to assemble but the test will come with the cooking.

BillyOh Onyx 150CM Rectangular 6 Seater Set with Parasol
4
great service & great furniture.

BillyOh Acorn 4 Seat Bistro Set
5
I was happily surprised at the superb quality of the Billy-Oh products that I purchased.
Excellent and great to use, I thoroughly recommend these suppliers to anyone thinking of a similar purchase.

Storemore Ferndale
5
Quick delivery and good communications about when to expect delivery. The Ferndale 6'x4' shed actually measures for storage 5.5'x3.5' the only part that measures 6'x4' are where the roof over hangs. If its windy, dont try to erect this shed, it is very lightweight. Good quality panels, self tapping screws could be better as some just didnt tighten up - instructions are very clear and comprehensive with diagrams and close ups. Overall, its fit for purpose and my only disappointment is the loss of inches in storage otherwise this shed represents excellent value for money and i wouldnt hesitate in buying again or recommending the company to anyone. thanks MRS ( NAME REMOVED ) (a comment for the MALE delivery man, YES i did assemble the shed myself)

Outback Elite Silver Se 3 Burner Hooded
5
arrived within 24 hours excellent barbecue for the price

BillyOh Lincoln Overlap Apex
4
Ordering very easy, staff very pleasant and helpful.Shed easy to put up but a bit flimsy in places especially the cross beam on the door frame where my boyfriend put his size 12 boot and it snapped. Mended now and shed up.

BillyOh Bike Store
5
brillant storage unit well worth the money. instructions are easy to follow but dont tell you excactly what screw is for what part. this is a very sturdy unit.

BillyOh Acorn 4 Seat Bistro Set
5
Thanks for the opportunity to buy top class furniture at decent prices. Delivery was excellent both in speed and help offered when it was dropped of at the door. Thanks again John

BillyOh Value Storage Box
4
Overall good quality product for price. I was a little disappointed that the box I received was slightly damaged - two of the "click in tabs" had broken off, however I was still able to put it all together and it has not affected the performance of the item.

BillyOh Onyx Round 4 Seater Set with Parasol
5
Great looking furniture made really nice, excellent company to deal with

BillyOh Lincoln Overlap Apex
5
Excellent product - arrived early, easy to assemble, good quality and looks really smart, Would definately recommend

BillyOh Lincoln Tongue and Groove Apex
4
Ordered my shed online and approx four days later it arrived. Excellent communications and very satisfied with my BillyOh Lincoln Tongue and Groove Apex 8' x 6' shed, easy to assemble and the product was as described, my only slightly negative comment is that it would be better to provide a better fastening system for the doors. Many thanks

BillyOh Onyx 180CM Rectangular 6 Seater Set with Parasol
5
brilliant

BillyOh Signature 6 Seater Set with Rectangular Table
5
excellent fast service, extremely impressed with communication and speed of delivery. Would recommend to anyone.

BillyOh Suncast Balcony/Patio Storage Box
5
Highly recommend. Excellent communication regarding anticipated delivery. Easily assembled, just as describrided. First rate product

BillyOh Canberra 8' All Steel Shed
4
Very fast delivery, but quite fidely to put together! Instruction manual is for several diferent sheds and needs to be desiphered! Once you fathome out the manual, installation is quite easy, but a lot of screws and bolts. Lovely looking now installed!
To prove ease of instalation, I have one leg in cast, frm knee to toes and managed it almost totally on my own!

BillyOh Suncast Ultra-large Storage Bench
5
The Storage Box is fab, although the snap together design needed a little more welly than i could give it. I was told the delivery was between 7am - 7pm with a phone call 1/2 an hour before to give me time to be at home. As it turned out I was delighted when i had a call at 7am to say that it had already been delivered!!! I would definitely use garden buildings direct again

BillyOh Signature Overlap High
5
We are very pleased with the excellent customer services and when our shed was delivered we extremely happy with the quality and construction, would certaily recommend your company to friends and family

BillyOh Deluxe Apex Double Door 8' Wide
5
Perfect!!
Very pleased.
The delivery driver was very helpful and praised the company.
Will definately recommend.
Many thanks.

BillyOh Mega Store
5
Excellent, easy to put up, very pleased with the driver he was very helpful and praised the company.
Many thanks

BillyOh Collection 4 Burner Hooded Stainless Steel Barbecue with Side Burner
5
Excellent product with very prompt delivery. Can't fault the service - Well Done!



No company will ever achieve 100% as faults and problems do and will continue to occur.

You do of course get the odd individual who seems to have had a reasonable experience, but I hasten to add, they probably have been very lucky and/or not had dealings with the customer service (or lack of it) side of things.


This is certainly not true and is an asumption on your part. As mentioned we have a 97% customer satisfaction rating. You are basing your asumptions purely on comments made in forums which is not a true representation.

They do not specifically go under the name Kybotech, but these: http://www.kybotech.co.uk/ConsumerRetailBrands

We do not hide thae fact that we have 10 sucessful retail sites in our company.


I have had the misfortune to have dealt with them first hand. Once for an expensive 'Walton' shed (that I regret, both with the experience I had with getting hold of the correct parts and the build quality)

Waltons sheds are in fact manufactured by Waltons Garden buildings who used to be one of our suppliers. We no longer sell Walton branded products but spares can be purchased directly from the manufacturer. I am sorry you had problems obtaining spares. If you were disappointed with the build quality of the product this should have been rejected at the time of delivery under the terms of the Distance Selling regulations.

and a set of garden furniture - which I subsequently cancelled due to excess charges they wanted for delivery (the shed I had was a lot larger - 12' x 10' and heavier, but no extra charge required there )


Different carriers are used for wooden buildings and other types of product. Their charges vary according to which area the goods are to be delivered in. We, as a company, do not have any control over this and you was right to cancel your order if you did not wish to pay this charge.

Last edited by Kybotech; 16-01-2008 at 11:58 AM.
Kybotech is offline
Reply With Quote Report Post
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Kybotech For This Useful Post: Show me >>
# 4
MothballsWallet
Old 16-01-2008, 9:09 PM
Fantastically Fervent MoneySaving Super Fan
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Coventry
Posts: 8,644
Default

Kybotech, you do know that MSE has a Heaven-sent board for people to post praise about companies too? It isn't unknown for this to happen.

"the following we genuine reports from customer yesterday"
Hmm, I hope that there are some typos/missed words in there as it doesn't make a lot of sense.
Always ask yourself one question: What would MothballsWallet do?
14/09/1954: Remember Totskoye
MbW v UK Gov: Mrs MbW returns 30th August
MothballsWallet is offline
Reply With Quote Report Post
The Following User Says Thank You to MothballsWallet For This Useful Post: Show me >>
# 5
Kybotech
Old 17-01-2008, 10:16 AM
MoneySaving Convert
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 33
Smile Reply to MothballsWallet

Hi, it is good to know that there is board for praise and I would recommend anyone using this if they have had a good experience. It is alwasy easier though to vent anger than praise someone and I think this was also true before the invention of computers.
Kybotech is offline
Reply With Quote Report Post
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Kybotech For This Useful Post: Show me >>
# 6
MothballsWallet
Old 17-01-2008, 8:05 PM
Fantastically Fervent MoneySaving Super Fan
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Coventry
Posts: 8,644
Default

Yes, that's true - regardless of the company, you're more likely to find people documenting their bad experiences than the good.

It's true when people say that a company will lose more customers from one person's bad experience than they can gain from someone with a good experience or any amount of advertising.

Also, the positive reviews you quoted are anonymous: are more detailed customer testimonials available on request? (This might be something Kybotech might want to consider doing, if they don't already, as many other companies provide a service like this to prospective customers.)
Always ask yourself one question: What would MothballsWallet do?
14/09/1954: Remember Totskoye
MbW v UK Gov: Mrs MbW returns 30th August
MothballsWallet is offline
Reply With Quote Report Post
# 7
choccymoose
Old 17-01-2008, 9:28 PM
MoneySaving Stalwart
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Down West, very near the sea
Posts: 467
Default

I have had the misfortune of dealing with Kybotech and I can with out a doubt say that their customer service is apalling if you have a problem. I must admit that 1 week after my purchase of a six seater rectangle outdoor table set I did write a positve review on their site. 1 month later after all the rain that we had had stopped we finally had some sunshine, we duly took the furniture out of the summer house and put it up to use. My mum sat down on one of the chairs with my 18mth old son in her arms. The chair leg snapped in half sending my mum and son crashing to the floor, on closer inspection it appeared that there was a weakness in the chair. I contacted Kybotech 3 times and heard nothing back. Imagine my surprise when just before christmas I was sent an e-mail with details of their sale. I e-mailed them back, basically saying what a cheek to contact me to try and sell me something but not to contact me when I have a complaint. I did hear back this time asking for more details and guess what........ yep you got it.......... I am still awaiting a reply. Funny that!!!!
choccymoose is offline
Reply With Quote Report Post
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to choccymoose For This Useful Post: Show me >>
# 8
hollydays
Old 18-01-2008, 6:09 AM
Deliciously Dedicated Diehard MoneySaving Devotee
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 11,183
Default

Its good too that Kybotech have just realised (they have just updated some posts complaining about them ) the power of MSE.So hopefully there will be no more unresolved complaints .Comments about rude staff might need to be addressed if they continue.

Last edited by hollydays; 18-01-2008 at 6:12 AM.
hollydays is offline
Reply With Quote Report Post
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to hollydays For This Useful Post: Show me >>
# 9
Kybotech
Old 18-01-2008, 8:58 AM
MoneySaving Convert
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 33
Default Reply to MothballsWallett and Choccymouse

Thank you for your reply Mothballs. The feedback given is not anonymosu to us, we have the order details and all contact details, we cannot display this information due to the data protection act otherwise we would have no problem in doing so.

Reply to Choccymouse. From what you have said I am asuming your non replies or problems with customer service were before October last year. Our problem during this time regarding un-answered emails and calls has well been documented and the reasons given. If you still have a problem email productsupport@kybotech.co.uk quoting your order number and details of the problem and this will be dealt with.
Kybotech is offline
Reply With Quote Report Post
The Following User Says Thank You to Kybotech For This Useful Post: Show me >>
# 10
Kybotech
Old 18-01-2008, 9:04 AM
MoneySaving Convert
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 33
Default Further Reply to Choccymouse

Further to our last reply I notice that you replied to the 'sales' notification email, which email address did you use to send us a reply?. If it was the one that was on the sales notification this one is an auto responder and would not have been delivered to customer services. Just to clarify only the productsupport email address should be used. If you send an email to that address and also use your MSE username in that email I will post the relevant facts and the outcome on this forum for others to view.
Kybotech is offline
Reply With Quote Report Post
The Following User Says Thank You to Kybotech For This Useful Post: Show me >>
# 11
hollydays
Old 18-01-2008, 9:16 AM
Deliciously Dedicated Diehard MoneySaving Devotee
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 11,183
Default

Are you saying some emails could get ignored-dont understand.
hollydays is offline
Reply With Quote Report Post
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to hollydays For This Useful Post: Show me >>
# 12
Kybotech
Old 18-01-2008, 9:24 AM
MoneySaving Convert
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 33
Default Reply to Hollydays

Its not so much the power of MSE. As a compnay we have a right to reply and until the changes at Kybotech and forums being bought to our attention we could not reply.

No company aims to have unresolved complaints, the Distance Selling regulations and Sales of Goods act are to protect both the consumer and the retailer. This is often overlooked. For example, there was a recent posting which slated our service, faulty goods were delivered, they were collected and refunded all in 4 working days and yet, for the consumer, this was not good enough and would not rest until everyone knew how bad we were ( The consumer had already seen postings on MSE from last year ). All to often, mainly due to bad press from last summer, our call centre is shouted at, swore at and demands made immediately and if the demand is not met immediately we are 'the worst company they have ever dealt with'. Unfortunately when this happens our call centre staff have to outline the procedures more clearly and this has accounted for us being 'rude' in the past.

Thankfully this is getting better but our staff are not here to be abused. The customer care staff are there to help you, our terms and conditions are available on our web site and will outline what to expect from our service.

We have changed and will continue to do so. Always use the correct channels to communicate with us. (we still have people replying or sending customer care enquiries to our autoresponder email addresses) and remember our care centre staff are human and there to help but may not be able to do things immediately, but they will try.
Kybotech is offline
Reply With Quote Report Post
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Kybotech For This Useful Post: Show me >>
# 13
Kybotech
Old 18-01-2008, 9:28 AM
MoneySaving Convert
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 33
Default

Emails to auto responders may not reach customer care. Emails to other addresses other than productsupport@kybotech.co.uk may cause a delay in responding, such as, and we have had customers emailing staff that no longer work at Kybotech and it takes a while to trace these. The correct methods of contact are clearly listed in our terms and conditions. Hope that clarifies it a little.
Kybotech is offline
Reply With Quote Report Post
The Following User Says Thank You to Kybotech For This Useful Post: Show me >>
# 14
Paul Varjak
Old 18-01-2008, 2:39 PM
Fantastically Fervent MoneySaving Super Fan
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 4,277
Default

Comparing the content and tones of the posts on here from Capercaille and Kybotech I am inclined to side with Kybotech on this one.
Paul Varjak is offline
Reply With Quote Report Post
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Paul Varjak For This Useful Post: Show me >>
# 15
hollydays
Old 18-01-2008, 3:32 PM
Deliciously Dedicated Diehard MoneySaving Devotee
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 11,183
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kybotech View Post
Its not so much the power of MSE. As a compnay we have a right to reply and until the changes at Kybotech and forums being bought to our attention we could not reply.

No company aims to have unresolved complaints, the Distance Selling regulations and Sales of Goods act are to protect both the consumer and the retailer. This is often overlooked. For example, there was a recent posting which slated our service, faulty goods were delivered, they were collected and refunded all in 4 working days and yet, for the consumer, this was not good enough and would not rest until everyone knew how bad we were ( The consumer had already seen postings on MSE from last year ). All to often, mainly due to bad press from last summer, our call centre is shouted at, swore at and demands made immediately and if the demand is not met immediately we are 'the worst company they have ever dealt with'. Unfortunately when this happens our call centre staff have to outline the procedures more clearly and this has accounted for us being 'rude' in the past.

Thankfully this is getting better but our staff are not here to be abused. The customer care staff are there to help you, our terms and conditions are available on our web site and will outline what to expect from our service.

We have changed and will continue to do so. Always use the correct channels to communicate with us. (we still have people replying or sending customer care enquiries to our autoresponder email addresses) and remember our care centre staff are human and there to help but may not be able to do things immediately, but they will try.
While its possible there is some truth in what you say,I suspect if the public were getting annoyed with your staff-this was because they had good reason to be annoyed,(sounds like your staff were badly let down by poor Management and systems) I cant see how you can blame "bad press"(sounds like you are trying to shift the blame).
Whilst your staff are not there to be abused,as you say,neither should they have to put up with indirect abuse by having to face customers ,with insufficient back-up.Its all very well being protective towards your staff( now).Try being protective of your customers.

Last edited by hollydays; 18-01-2008 at 3:37 PM.
hollydays is offline
Reply With Quote Report Post
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to hollydays For This Useful Post: Show me >>
# 16
Kybotech
Old 18-01-2008, 4:02 PM
MoneySaving Convert
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 33
Default Reply to Hollydays

While its possible there is some truth in what you say,I suspect if the public were getting annoyed with your staff-this was because they had good reason to be annoyed,(sounds like your staff were badly let down by poor Management and systems)

As mentioned in previous posts and I do not wish to go over old ground again, we did have problems in the summer of 2007, we have learnt our lessons and invested heavily in a new customer service team of full time staff.

I cant see how you can blame "bad press"(sounds like you are trying to shift the blame).

As mentioned above we are not trying to shift the blame and are fully aware of the problems we had. I can and have quoted a specific case where 'bad press' did cause a torrent of abuse on the first contact to us in the call centre.


Whilst your staff are not there to be abused,as you say,neither should they have to put up with indirect abuse by having to face customers ,with insufficient back-up.Its all very well being protective towards your staff( now).Try being protective of your customers.

This is not the case, we have a new team of full time employees who have all the support required including new team leaders and managers.

As mentioned again, previously, Kybotech ship 1000's of orders a week and we do have a 97% customer satisfaction we must be doing something correctly.

We can reply many many times but we feel a line needs to be drawn under this post now, we had problems, we have invested heavily and we have 97% customer satisfaction.

Dont forget, if you do have problems call us or email us as detailed earlier in the post, these WILL be dealt with.

Thank you
Kybotech is offline
Reply With Quote Report Post
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Kybotech For This Useful Post: Show me >>
# 17
hollydays
Old 18-01-2008, 5:20 PM
Deliciously Dedicated Diehard MoneySaving Devotee
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 11,183
Default

You are replying in the present tense-you know full well I was responding to what happened in the past-dont try to twist my words.
hollydays is offline
Reply With Quote Report Post
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to hollydays For This Useful Post: Show me >>
# 18
Kybotech
Old 18-01-2008, 5:31 PM
MoneySaving Convert
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 33
Default Reply to Hollydays

Honestly not trying to twist words here so apologies.
Kybotech is offline
Reply With Quote Report Post
The Following User Says Thank You to Kybotech For This Useful Post: Show me >>
# 19
choccymoose
Old 19-01-2008, 11:37 AM
MoneySaving Stalwart
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Down West, very near the sea
Posts: 467
Default

Thank you for your response. I did start the e-mail correspondance before october you are correct, How ever after recieving a sales e-mail from you in January I recontacted your company. I then recieved an e-mail from a named person asking for further details which I gave, yes by return e-mail, I did not see anywhere on the e-mail that I was not to reply to the e-mail or any other e-mail address to send my details too! I will now, again, send the details to the address you have posted previously. Thank you again for your response.
choccymoose is offline
Reply With Quote Report Post
The Following User Says Thank You to choccymoose For This Useful Post: Show me >>
# 20
tonycosgrove
Old 10-02-2008, 8:00 PM
MoneySaving Convert
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 23
Default

quote=Paul Varjak;8004619]Comparing the content and tones of the posts on here from Capercaille and Kybotech I am inclined to side with Kybotech on this one.[/quote]

Easy to say when you've not had dealings with them,presumably?

.And,also easy for the company to offer platitudes.

I was going to buy a garden furniture set from them which has been priced at 269 for the past two weeks but with the weather now having 'improved' this week the price is now 299.

I actually ordered the set last summer from Ideal world TV which was an unbelievable experience and one I would prefer not to repeat, so thanks to the likes of Capercaile and the countless other negative posts on the internet surrounding this particular company I won't be getting caught out again.

tonycosgrove is offline
Reply With Quote Report Post
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to tonycosgrove For This Useful Post: Show me >>
Reply

Bookmarks
 
 




Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

 Forum Jump  

Contact Us - MoneySavingExpert.com - Archive - Privacy Statement - Top

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 1:20 AM.

 Forum Jump  

Free MoneySaving Email

Top deals: Week of 17 September 2014

Get all this & more in MoneySavingExpert's weekly email full of guides, vouchers and Deals

GET THIS FREE WEEKLY EMAIL Full of deals, guides & it's spam free

Latest News & Blogs

Martin's Twitter Feed

profile

Cheap Travel Money

Find the best online rate for holiday cash with MSE's TravelMoneyMax.

Find the best online rate for your holiday cash with MoneySavingExpert's TravelMoneyMax.

TuneChecker Top Albums

  • ALT-JTHIS IS ALL YOURS
  • THE SCRIPTNO SOUND WITHOUT SILENCE
  • APHEX TWINSYRO

MSE's Twitter Feed

profile
Always remember anyone can post on the MSE forums, so it can be very different from our opinion.
We use Skimlinks and other affiliated links in some of our boards, for some of our users.