IMPORTANT: Please make sure your posts do not contain any personally identifiable information (both your own and that of others). When uploading images, please take care that you have redacted all personal information including QR codes, number plates and reference numbers.

Norwich Traffic Control ; Help Please

Options
Norwich Traffic Control- help please
hello,

it's my first time posting in this great forum, so correct me and point me to the right area if I am wrong. I parked my car on the road, when I attended the Car auction in Wymondham, on Copper smith way Nr18 0wy. I returned to discover that I have a ticket on the windshield. I taught it was a joke, as there were othe cars parked there. There were no yellow lines, it's in an industrial quiet estate and it was 7pm in the evening. I opened the ticket and found it was from Norwich Tracffic Control, I looked around and noticed the signs which were on the posts. You will not notice the sign as it's on the side of the road. I simply cannot believe they issued me the ticket whilst other cars were parked there and it's a quiet road in an industrial estate. it's not the first time I have parked there. I have to pay 60 fine in 14days or 100 in 28 days. I really need your help as to how I appeal this fraud, and would be grateful if anyone can point me in the right direction. letters of appeal templates and links to where I can obtain information on this Dodgy company would be welcomed.

Comments

• Dee140157
    Dee140157 Posts: 2,864 Forumite
    First Anniversary Combo Breaker Mortgage-free Glee!
    Options
    Read the newbie thread at the top of the forum. All you need to know is there to appeal this PCN.
    But don't appeal yet, we always say to wait for the notice to keeper.

So whilst waiting acquaint yourself with the process.