IMPORTANT: Please make sure your posts do not contain any personally identifiable information (both your own and that of others). When uploading images, please take care that you have redacted all personal information including QR codes, number plates and reference numbers.

UKPC Information

Options
The Management company who looks after the freehold of the flat where I rent are starting a UKPC enforced parking scheme.
They sent a letter round and said new permits will be issued within the next couple of weeks. They said they will send the permits directly to the landlord.
I am a bit worried that there will be a !!!!-up with the issuing of new permits.
The management company said in their letter that they cannot deal with parking issues with UKPC.
If there is a problem, would I have to go through the process stated above or would it be more simple as I am a resident?
Any advice would be appreciated.

Thanks

Comments

• trisontana
    trisontana Posts: 9,472 Forumite
    First Post Combo Breaker First Anniversary
    Options
    engakuis wrote: »
    The Management company who looks after the freehold of the flat where I rent are starting a UKPC enforced parking scheme.
    They sent a letter round and said new permits will be issued within the next couple of weeks. They said they will send the permits directly to the landlord.
    I am a bit worried that there will be a !!!!-up with the issuing of new permits.
    The management company said in their letter that they cannot deal with parking issues with UKPC.
    If there is a problem, would I have to go through the process stated above or would it be more simple as I am a resident?
    Any advice would be appreciated.

Thanks

Could you please start your own thread instead of tagging onto to this one?
    What part of "A whop bop-a-lu a whop bam boo" don't you understand?
  • Crabman
    Crabman Posts: 9,943 Forumite
    First Post First Anniversary Combo Breaker Intrepid Forum Explorer
    Options