Warrant out for my arrest for Amigos loan.

Options
Hey, I'm not a newbie. I was on this amazing forum a whole ago, however I've lost my details - so here we are, re-starting again & I hope to get some good non-judgmental advice, like I used to get before.

Anyway, as the title says I've been informed that there is a "warrant out for my arrest due to non-payment of an amigos loans".

Debt now; £5467 (gone up by £1467)
SOA: will post on thread later on today, at a more reasonable time.

The background is; I was young and stupid excuse. Me and my ex both got a loan 3 years ago from amigos loans totalling up to £5,000 which was £198 PCM. We have a two year old Daughter. We split up September 2013 after four years and it was a bad split due to DV, I'm still under a marac (marac is high risk individuals of being murdered/serious harm placed by SS). However, he was a good dad to our daughter when he was around.

When we split, he did help me out financially, as although our history wasn't great - and he was abusive I tried being civil for our daughters sake due to the fact that he adored our little girl, just seemed to lose his rag with me at times. That lasted until November 2013 then everything stopped. My finances was stretched as I provided everything solely for my little girl including taking on all the bills, mortgage, general lifestyle on my own - without a penny towards from him.