Soda Stream concentrates....cheapest online or high st shop to buy from? Gas, where to refill?

Hi! G/F always ends up buying LOADS of expensive fizzy cans....especially on meal deals etc. Can't persuade her to have urber cheap Lidl/Aldi big 2 litre pop....so bought a Soda Stream Spirit off EBay, £55 new.

As title....best places to either buy online or preference I'd High Street if poss, as cheap as is viable? Lakeland online 'seem' cheapest.

She especially likes the diet drinks, cola, lemon, orange or others? As I'm new to this a heads up to best place to change/refill gas would be great too!

Thanks kind people!:beer::T

Comments

• DEBTMONKEY1A
    DEBTMONKEY1A Posts: 1,496 Forumite
    Bump....! Any ideas you kind MSE'rs....?!!!
  • MysteryMe
    MysteryMe Posts: 3,051 Forumite
    First Anniversary Name Dropper First Post
    Can't assist with your query but just an observation that if OH does not care for the cheaper stuff she is unlikely to like the taste of the soda stream stuff unless it has considerably changed for the better since I had one
  • Hi! G/F always ends up buying LOADS of expensive fizzy cans....especially on meal deals etc. Can't persuade her to have urber cheap Lidl/Aldi big 2 litre pop....so bought a Soda Stream Spirit off EBay, £55 new.

As title....best places to either buy online or preference I'd High Street if poss, as cheap as is viable? Lakeland online 'seem' cheapest.

She especially likes the diet drinks, cola, lemon, orange or others? As I'm new to this a heads up to best place to change/refill gas would be great too!

Thanks kind people!:beer::T

Asdas is sometimes cheap for syrups depending on the flavour. SOda stream sell them direct. Amazon also do them cheap for a pack of 4/6 ish. If you send your empty bottle to soda stream, they will replace for a full canister. £20 ish last time i ordered.