Comments

• Wilt
    Wilt Posts: 100 Forumite
    Name Dropper First Post First Anniversary
    Options
    MATTR5 said:
    Hi Wilt

My price £1968

I can get just £100 off that for you so my total £1968 - all booked with Jet2holidays so like for like 
    I think the DFoubles are "Deluxe" not that i can anything special about them compared to the j suites - https://www.clubmaspalomassuites.com/en/our-rooms.html#gsc.tab=0 
    Sometimes it can just be that a hotel will put a special offer on certain room types 

I am a Travel Agent
    I’ve sent you a PM
    My company’s ABTA/ATOL numbers are G9172/6053. MSE doesn't check my status as a Travel Agent, so you need to take my word for it. You can check my ATOL with the CAA. This signature is here as I follow MSE's Travel Agent Code of Conduct.
    All booked, nice and simple. Thanks Matt :)
  • MATTR5
    MATTR5 Posts: 1,078 Forumite
    First Anniversary First Post Name Dropper Photogenic
    Options
    Thanks for booking Wilt - great deal that for August :) 
  • Beck7uk2
    Beck7uk2 Posts: 11 Forumite
    First Post First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Options
    👋 Hi, 

Can Jet2holidays be beaten? (Forgot to add Nhs discount )

Family of 2 adults 1 child age 5,
    10 nights 4th Aug-14th Aug
    all inclusive
    Sol Arona Tenerife with Siam water park,
    Airport EMA
    out at 15:25
    in at 21:55

price £2564 
    consider anything Similar 

Thanks.

• MATTR5
    Options
    Beck7uk2 said:
    👋 Hi, 

Can Jet2holidays be beaten? (Forgot to add Nhs discount )

Family of 2 adults 1 child age 5,
    10 nights 4th Aug-14th Aug
    all inclusive
    Sol Arona Tenerife with Siam water park,
    Airport EMA
    out at 15:25
    in at 21:55

price £2564 
    consider anything Similar 

Thanks.

Hi -im sorry for the wait i didn't spot this last nt
    OK so its not showing available on Jet2hols now for the 4th - first date available is the 11/8