We'd like to remind Forumites to please avoid political debate on the Forum. This is to keep it a safe and useful space for MoneySaving discussions. Threads that are - or become - political in nature may be removed in line with the Forum’s rules. Thank you for your understanding.

'Free' red moustache mug (pay £4 p&p)

Options
lynsay_2
lynsay_2 Posts: 1 Newbie
edited 22 October 2013 at 6:11PM in Freebies (low spend)
Hi ppl im new to this sorry if this has already been put on but iv found a free red moustache cup just pay £3.95 for postage cant wait to mine

http://nyla-rose.com/product/santa-moustache-mug/

Official MoneySavingExpert insert: Nyla Rose has confirmed this 'free' mug offer's on until Fri 1 Nov, subject to stock. While the mug's free, you'll need to pay £3.95 p&p. Max one per customer. Thanks to lynsay for posting.

[threadbanner]box[/threadbanner]

Comments

• Fishingtime
    Options
    Hardly free if you have to pay nearly £4 P&P
    Owing on CC £00.00 :j

It's like shooting nerds in a barrel
  • sarah1972
    sarah1972 Posts: 18,982 Senior Ambassador
    Homepage Hero Photogenic Name Dropper First Post
    Options
    lynsay wrote: »
    Hi ppl im new to this sorry if this has already been put on but iv found a free red moustache cup just pay £3.95 for postage cant wait to mine
    nyla-rose.com/product/santa-moustache-mug

Thanks for posting, direct link http://nyla-rose.com/product/santa-moustache-mug/
    I’m a Senior Forum Ambassador and I support the Forum Team on Competitions Time, Shopping & Freebies boards, Employment, Jobseeking & Training boards If you need any help on these boards, do let me know. Please note that Ambassadors are not moderators. Any posts you spot in breach of the Forum Rules should be reported via the report button, or by emailing forumteam@moneysavingexpert.com. All views are my own and not the official line of MoneySavingExpert.
  • Spl1nml83
    Options