IMPORTANT! This is MoneySavingExpert's open forum - anyone can post

Please exercise caution & report any spam, illegal, offensive, racist, libellous post to forumteam@moneysavingexpert.com

• Be nice to all MoneySavers
  • All the best tips go in the MoneySavingExpert weekly email

Plus all the new guides, deals & loopholes

• No spam/referral links
or Login with Facebook
Encarta Fine Wines Ltd
Closed Thread
Views: 2,152
# 1
JonathonM
Old 24-08-2010, 11:30 AM
MoneySaving Newbie

Default Encarta Fine Wines Ltd

Hi, I have been using this company for the last 2 years, i am very pleased with the returns i have been seeing ( Around 20% per year) far better than what my stocks & shares have been doing???

I just wondered if anyone else have used Encarta Fine Wines and how their portfolios are performing?

Thanks

Jonathon M
# 2
Browntoa
Old 24-08-2010, 11:55 AM
Deliciously Dedicated Diehard MoneySaving Devotee

some interesting information here

http://investdrinks-blog.blogspot.co...orst-case.html

seem they were set up July 2009

quote from the above

Encarta Fine Wines Ltd was set up on 9th July 2009

and the web address only registered in October 2009 according to whois when I checked just now
I'm the Board Guide of the Referrers ,Telephones, Pensions and Discount Code boards which means I'm a volunteer to help them run smoothly and I can move and merge posts there. However, please remember, board guides don't read every post. If you spot an inappropriate or illegal post please report it to forumteam@moneysavingexpert.com Any views are mine and not the official line of MoneySavingExpert.

Last edited by Browntoa; 24-08-2010 at 12:01 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Browntoa For This Useful Post: Show me >>
# 3
ml66uk
Old 27-09-2010, 5:06 PM
MoneySaving Newbie

Default I think they're a scam