Free MOT Test Reminder (Merged)

http://www.motcentrefinder.co.uk/nav/reminders/mot_reminders.php

mot_reminders_header.giftransp_line.gifcircle_arrow_14.gifWould you like to be reminded when you car MOT is due?If you would like an email and Free SMS reminding you that your current vehicle MOT is about to expire please enter your information in the form below.

The information you supply will not be disclosed to any third parties please read our privacy policy for more information.

Thank you -
Looking to raise some money ;)

Comments

• Daffod
    Daffod Posts: 21 Forumite
    Thanks. Sorted that. I was 2 weeks late last year.

DDS
  • 123xyz
    123xyz Posts: 436
    First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Forumite
    Very useful - just discovered I have been driving round for 11 months with no MOT, so no insurance either as I imagine this would be invalid
    Just off the border of your waking mind, there lies another time ....
  • Big_Nige
    Big_Nige Posts: 144
    First Post
    Forumite
    JuliaH wrote:
    Very useful - just discovered I have been driving round for 11 months with no MOT, so no insurance either as I imagine this would be invalid

That is quite correct & if caught, you could be looking at a summons to court 6 - 10 points (for no insurance) & a hefty fine. Not very money saving.
    Every day above ground is a good day.
  • kirsty1_2
    kirsty1_2 Posts: 933 Forumite
    My sister forgot about hers so this will be useful for her. Think I should put my hubby through an MOT he does'nt function aswell as he did. Oh never mind he is getting old but says he won't trade himself in.
  • http://www.motcentrefinder.co.uk/nav/reminders/mot_reminders.php

Would you like to be reminded when you car MOT is due?

If you would like an email and Free SMS reminding you that your current vehicle MOT is about to expire

The information you supply will not be disclosed to any third parties
    :rotfl: :T :j
  • jo_b_2
    jo_b_2 Posts: 7,123