Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

Welcome to the MSE Forums

We're home to a fantastic community of MoneySavers but anyone can post. Please exercise caution & report spam, illegal, offensive or libellous posts/messages: click "report" or email forumteam@.

Search
  • FIRST POST
    • makemerich12
    • By makemerich12 14th Sep 18, 2:11 PM
    • 71Posts
    • 13Thanks
    makemerich12
    Finding out how much i currently have
    • 14th Sep 18, 2:11 PM
    Finding out how much i currently have 14th Sep 18 at 2:11 PM
    I've just turned 30 and since starting working since the age of 18 i'd like to know how much money i have saved for my pension from 3 different job roles, If this is possible? i worked in retail for 13 years and then moved on.
Page 1
    • lisyloo
    • By lisyloo 14th Sep 18, 2:18 PM
    • 22,478 Posts
    • 11,076 Thanks
    lisyloo
    • 14th Sep 18, 2:18 PM
    • 14th Sep 18, 2:18 PM
    Are you not getting any annual statements?
    What type of pension do you have?
    It might be defined as a % of your final salary rather than being an amount you've saved.
    • makemerich12
    • By makemerich12 15th Sep 18, 2:47 AM
    • 71 Posts
    • 13 Thanks
    makemerich12
    • 15th Sep 18, 2:47 AM
    • 15th Sep 18, 2:47 AM
    I know what i'm currently getting within my current employer but not my last two
    • AnotherJoe
    • By AnotherJoe 15th Sep 18, 8:21 AM
    • 10,557 Posts
    • 12,071 Thanks
    AnotherJoe
    • 15th Sep 18, 8:21 AM
    • 15th Sep 18, 8:21 AM
    Then contact them
    • Shedman
    • By Shedman 15th Sep 18, 8:26 AM
    • 209 Posts
    • 132 Thanks
    Shedman
    • 15th Sep 18, 8:26 AM
    • 15th Sep 18, 8:26 AM