Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

Welcome to the MSE Forums

We're home to a fantastic community of MoneySavers but anyone can post. Please exercise caution & report spam, illegal, offensive or libellous posts/messages: click "report" or email forumteam@.

Search
  • FIRST POST
    • WasntMeHonest
    • By WasntMeHonest 5th Jul 18, 10:56 PM
    • 80Posts
    • 17Thanks
    WasntMeHonest
    CP Plus Clacket Lane
    • 5th Jul 18, 10:56 PM
    CP Plus Clacket Lane 5th Jul 18 at 10:56 PM
    Great site guys!! Im new to all this after getting a Registered Keeper Notice for overstaying 2hours. total time - 3 hr 30 odd mins
    Entry Time - 3.40 ish am to 7.10 ish am. The Registered car is Registered disabled. Now this is where i need assistance and advice. Ive read all the newbie posts/ sticky threads etc. Seem to understand most of that after several reads lol So am i right in doing this please guys??
    Step 1. complain to land owner
    Step 2. complain to m.p
    Step 3. use templates to appeal.
    If a person in the car is a bluebadge holder also just out of interest, you pull off in the early hours for safety due to illness, park for a few hours, which is what is suggested , Park , rest , stay safe etc. Go over by an hour or so and get a parking charge. What if you drive straight in in the dead of night? dont even go near the shops/garage, park as far as possible away from everything and the carpark is completely empty?? How are the losing out other than the parking? Im still reading through other posts to find out about empty carparks, etc Anyway Cheers guys hope that makes sense and is in the right place etc
Page 1
    • KeithP
    • By KeithP 5th Jul 18, 11:01 PM
    • 10,609 Posts
    • 10,991 Thanks
    KeithP
    • 5th Jul 18, 11:01 PM
    • 5th Jul 18, 11:01 PM