Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

Welcome to the MSE Forums

We're home to a fantastic community of MoneySavers but anyone can post. Please exercise caution & report spam, illegal, offensive or libellous posts/messages: click "report" or email forumteam@.

Search
  • FIRST POST
    • hansjoelman
    • By hansjoelman 17th May 18, 4:55 PM
    • 4Posts
    • 0Thanks
    hansjoelman
    Ethical Parking Management
    • 17th May 18, 4:55 PM
    Ethical Parking Management 17th May 18 at 4:55 PM
    Hi, I’m new to this and have read through all the posts and have a query please, I like most have had letters from ZZPS for 2 ‘penalties’ who have now passed my case to QDS for “legal action” I know the advice is to ignore, which I am but I was trying to find the chances of the parking company actually taking legal action bit as advised on one of the threads but when i searched it said the page didn’t exist! The company is Ethical Parking Management. Thanks in advance for any help.
Page 1
    • Redx
    • By Redx 17th May 18, 5:03 PM
    • 19,860 Posts
    • 25,163 Thanks
    Redx
    • 17th May 18, 5:03 PM
    • 17th May 18, 5:03 PM
    check the what was BMPA website , that is where any data was stored, its called something like PADI now

post #4 of the NEWBIES FAQ sticky thread deals with debt collectors like ZZPS , and post #2 deals with any LBC or MCOL letters
    Newbies !!
    Private Parking ticket? check the 2 sticky threads by coupon-mad and crabman in the Parking Tickets, Fines & Parking Board forum for the latest advice or maybe try pepipoo or C.A.G. or legal beagles forums if you need legal advice as well because this parking forum is not about debt collectors or legal matters per se
    • hansjoelman
    • By hansjoelman 17th May 18, 5:11 PM
    • 4 Posts
    • 0 Thanks
    hansjoelman