Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

Welcome to the MSE Forums

We're home to a fantastic community of MoneySavers but anyone can post. Please exercise caution & report spam, illegal, offensive or libellous posts/messages: click "report" or email forumteam@.

Search
  • FIRST POST
    • JennyP
    • By JennyP 10th Jul 07, 8:42 AM
    • 956Posts
    • 740Thanks
    JennyP
    Free wedding video
    • 10th Jul 07, 8:42 AM
    Free wedding video 10th Jul 07 at 8:42 AM
    I've always fancied having a go at making a wedding video and was wondering if anyone in the Yorkshire / Greater Manchester area would let me video theirs this summer.
    I'm not a complete novice: I've worked as a Producer/Director for the BBC and am now a freelancer. I've also written a book on weddings - hence wanting to do this!
    I wouldn't want paying but if you could cover expenses that would be great.
    If anyone is interested, please personal message me or email me at mrbenn9@hotmail.com.
    I'm away the first two weeks of August!
    Best wishes,
    JennyP

Last edited by Former MSE Wendy; 10-07-2007 at 6:04 PM.
Page 1
    • lazarou_true
    • By lazarou_true 13th Jul 07, 10:44 AM
    • 260 Posts
    • 575 Thanks
    lazarou_true
    • 13th Jul 07, 10:44 AM
    • 13th Jul 07, 10:44 AM
    Unfortunately not getting married until next year. (In Rotherham though if you fancy it then). Good luck with your search!!
  • Yorkshire-Lady
    • 13th Jul 07, 5:03 PM
    • 13th Jul 07, 5:03 PM
    I've sent you a PM.

Sally
  • tooty
    • 14th Jul 07, 12:09 AM
    • 14th Jul 07, 12:09 AM
    Hi Jenny, Daughter getting married 18/08/07 in East Yorkshire, would you be interested?
    • JennyP
    • By JennyP 9th Dec 07, 8:41 PM
    • 956 Posts
    • 740 Thanks
    JennyP
    • 9th Dec 07, 8:41 PM
    Thank you.....