Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

Welcome to the MSE Forums

We're home to a fantastic community of MoneySavers but anyone can post. Please exercise caution & report spam, illegal, offensive or libellous posts/messages: click "report" or email forumteam@.

Search
Page 1
  • ~cleo~
    • 6th Dec 06, 8:32 AM
    • 6th Dec 06, 8:32 AM
    yes theres more info in the referrals forum
    http://forums.moneysavingexpert.com/showthread.html?t=109669
    :rolleyes: Democracy is a process by which the people are free to choose the man who will get the blame.
    • alliyo
    • By alliyo 6th Dec 06, 8:35 AM
    • 234 Posts
    • 561 Thanks
    alliyo
    • 6th Dec 06, 8:35 AM
    • 6th Dec 06, 8:35 AM
    hello,
    yes i have been doing this for a few months now and i love it! you get points for registering and points when you have scanned shopping, as long as you do it before Sunday evening.
    They are very helpful and friendly and quick to reply to emails. Also they have a freephone no for you to phone if you have any problems.
    Well recommended site,
    ENJOY
  • shanti
    • 6th Dec 06, 10:41 AM
    • 6th Dec 06, 10:41 AM
    Been doing it for over a year - the vouchers add up quite quickly and they offer you other ways to collect points such as sending in your petrol receipts. Good company, give it a try.
    • tomt
    • By tomt 6th Dec 06, 10:44 AM
    • 108 Posts
    • 49 Thanks
    tomt
    • 6th Dec 06, 10:44 AM
    • 6th Dec 06, 10:44 AM
    I've been on it for a couple of months now - the bit I always forget about is submitting my codes on a Sunday night, but sometimes they offer you a 'Last Chance Monday' to upload your codes and still get your 1000 points. I also got a paper survey (to fill in by hand) on general consumer things that will get me 2000 points (£2) when I submit it.