Claiming expenses through CMS

Options
Hi im new to CMS, to cut along story short my ex wife stop me from seeing my kids, untill i went through CMS, even though i paid her with out fail, it turns out they wanted another £20 more off me, my trouble is she was expecting more, she live other side of the country and refuses to meet me, so at weekend i do 460 miles to fetch my kids and take them back again each time i have them. I explain this, they said i could claim fuel expenses i now filled form in twice with all my fuel receipts it now been 2 months and nothing been done i ring every fortnight and ask what going on, as tbh im bloody struggling now with my sons birthday and xmas coming up, it seem most my wages go on feul and child maintance, as i try and have them 2 to 3 times a month, plus it seems to cause alot of wear and tare on my car desperately need tyres now, anyone else have any idea when i can get some expenses back towards fuel, one of the reason i agrued my case about maintance was distance and i have to do all driving otherwise i wouldnt get to see them. :(

Comments

• Comms69
    Comms69 Posts: 14,229 Forumite
    Name Dropper First Anniversary First Post
    Options
    Why don't you move?
  • CurlySue2017
    Options
    sorted78 wrote: »