so excited PPI reclaim

After years of debt , I was a completely self funding student .....had to borrow money to pay for my course also had a career development loan and owed loads and loads of money when I qualified in December 1999 .........struggled for years to pay debts off , had massive bank loans , credit card with PPI .... Only took out credit card to buy food and travel expenses and to pay rent and loans...I really was in a completely difficult situation....Passed exams started to work and pay debts off.....In 2007 I realized i had PPI on my credit card and asked for a refund....I still have the paper work and the refusal letter don;t know why but I kept it. Anyway a couple of months ago I tried to reclaim the PPI , the bank again said NO but said they would pay me back the commission on the CRP £848 ..... :j I was delighted but angry that they said that I knew I was paying this premium, I completely did not understand that this was an optional payment that I could have declined.... When you are desperate for money and know that you have been cheated you get angry. I then decided to scrutinize my bank loans and did the banks on line reclaim PPI for bank loans...........I also had evidence from 2005 when they put PPI on a loan that I had declined to have it on.....I kept the apology letter again I don't know why but I did...........SO I DO KNOW THAT THEY DO PUT PPI ON WHEN YOU SAY NO .....anyway while I was very angry I applied for repayment of loan PPI ..........I sent the details that I had, not thinking I would get a JOT .... THIS week I have had just shy of £8000 paid back into my bank account.... I am dancing on air (or I would be if I wasn't waiting for a serious operation)........ DELIGHTED is not the word...THANK YOU MARTIN ....... I just cannot believe that they agreed I was miss-sold PPI on loans but said I had not been on my credit card......I KNOW that the said BANK did not do paper work CORRECTLY in 2005 as the did put PPI on a different accoun