Amazon gift voucher with EE broadband

Hello,

I'm new to all this forum thing but I don't know where else I can find this out.

I purchased the ee broadband and telephone deal from ee over their website for £13 per month and paid the line rental up front. I'm not sure if I did it through the money saving link or directly from ee's website as the laptop was messing about and I had to reopen the deal on ee's webpage. Does this matter when it comes to the £120 Amazon gift voucher?

Is there anyway you can check?

Thanks

Comments

• 90Ninety
    90Ninety Posts: 29 Forumite
    First Anniversary First Post Combo Breaker
    edited 1 June 2014 at 7:20PM
    You should have received an email when you entered the code here on MSE

I also used a special code found here in MSE.
    I should receive a £100 voucher . I paid over£200 upfront for connection and broadband over two weeks ago - though nothing yet

I recommend using the email found at the bottom of the letter

I have emailed twice but had heard nothing back

I recommend using the email found at the bottom of the letter , see below

To: joehaynes@hotmail.com
    Subject: £100 Amazon.co.uk Gift Certificate with any EE Home Broadband Connection
    Date: Fri, 18 Apr 2014 13:27:05 +0100

Thank you for registering for the £100 Amazon.co.uk Gift Certificate when purchasing EE Home Broadband. This offer is valid on any EE Home Broadband contract purchase and connection.

If you have any issues with the order or wish to speak to a member of customer services to place the order please call 08009535836.

If you have not yet made your purchase online please click here to go on to the EE site and make you purchase.

Please note the terms and conditions with this offer below:

The £100 Amazon.co.uk Gift Certificate is only available on an EE Home Broadband contract purchased through moneysavingexpert.com. It is not available for purchases made by post, and is only accepted on telephone sales if it is made via 08009535836