Airtime Rewards

Options
Not sure where to post this, has anyone used Airtime Rewards? I signed up as I'm on o2 and I'm curious about how much money you actually get back

Comments

• wgt24
    wgt24 Posts: 16 Forumite
    Options
    I've been using Airtime Rewards for about 2 months now and have managed to earn £15 back off my phone bill so far, and I'm not a heavy shopper at all. It's literally free money back off your phone bill from shopping at stores you normally buy stuff at anyway, loving this app so far
  • charlotte1994
    Options
    wgt24 wrote: »
    I've been using Airtime Rewards for about 2 months now and have managed to earn £15 back off my phone bill so far, and I'm not a heavy shopper at all. It's literally free money back off your phone bill from shopping at stores you normally buy stuff at anyway, loving this app so far

I've already got £3 back! I didn't realise it worked with Papa Johns and I was surprised that I had money in there. Does the money come off your bill automatically?
  • wgt24
    Options
    I've already got £3 back! I didn't realise it worked with Papa Johns and I was surprised that I had money in there. Does the money come off your bill automatically?

Yeah Its great they've got Pizza Hut on there too, to get it off your phone bill you just earn up to the minimum redemption amount (it'll say in the app, £10 I think) then click redeem and it comes off your next bill :)
  • joshspeargraham
    Options
    Hey, I discovered Airtime via MyO2 and I've earned just short of £50 since December, mainly earning in Boots, Waitrose & PizzaExpress. One of my mates has racked up about £200 already :rotfl:
  • wgt24
    Options
    Just seen they've added loads of new brands including Topshop & Topman, Burton, Dorothy Perkins and a few others :cool2:
  • matty_art
    matty_art Posts: 219 Forumite
    Photogenic Name Dropper First Post First Anniversary
    Options