PLEASE READ BEFORE POSTING

Hello Forumites! In order to help keep the Forum a useful, safe and friendly place for our users, discussions around non-MoneySaving matters are not permitted per the Forum rules. While we understand that mentioning house prices may sometimes be relevant to a user's specific MoneySaving situation, we ask that you please avoid veering into broad, general debates about the market, the economy and politics, as these can unfortunately lead to abusive or hateful behaviour. Threads that are found to have derailed into wider discussions may be removed. Users who repeatedly disregard this may have their Forum account banned. Please also avoid posting personally identifiable information, including links to your own online property listing which may reveal your address. Thank you for your understanding.

Want to be different - Advice needed !

Options
Ok guys it's time to get a few things off your chest !

I currently work as a mortgage advisor and will very shortly be starting life as an estate agent as well. No I know that in general both of these roles have quite a negative public image and I want to do my best to change it.

So if you can spare the time I would like to know what you think mortgae people and estate agents do wrong at the moment and what the need to do better. I do mean this as a serious post because I really do want to do things a bit differently.

OK, time to let rip !
Tony Mitchell
Companion Mortgages – Impartial Mortgage Brokers
www.companionmortgages.co.uk
Phone: 0800 731 2511

Comments

• JOJOPEA
    Options