Cover Girl Studio

edited 30 November -1 at 1:00AM in I won! I won! I won!
115 replies 42K views

Replies

• Hi i also got a call from these people saying i won a prize and need to come in for a beauty makeover.
    I told them i need to think about this as i am still studying. Found this page after searching for info on the company.
    What i can see is there are good and bad reviews. The main concern is bout the deposit.will i get it back after the shoot?

thanks a lot...
  • Hi i also got a call from these people saying i won a prize and need to come in for a beauty makeover.
    I told them i need to think about this as i am still studying. Found this page after searching for info on the company.
    What i can see is there are good and bad reviews. The main concern is bout the deposit.will i get it back after the shoot?

thanks a lot...

only advice i got is go 4 it..my girl got the call bout the 9th jan and well she decided on our behalf and booked us in. I was sceptical and went thru the site and was a bit shocked about the whole deal...tried to explain this to my girl but she was adamant..

well to cut a long story short, we went and well, the pictures turned out great.had to wait a bit though..but it was satisfying to get the pics..hey whatever keeps the missus happy is fine by me..
    We only took like 3 pics only - the free image and one each of us.used the deposit to offset the amount and walked away happy..

try it..pay the deposit, go for the experience, take the free image if you dont want to purchase anything else, and leave...you wont be losing anything....
  • DON'T DO IT