edited 15 December 2019 at 5:28PM in Boost Your Income
2.9K replies 560.5K views

Replies

• mjm3346mjm3346 Forumite
    43.9K posts
    Part of the Furniture 10,000 Posts Name Dropper Photogenic
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    sexymouse wrote: »
    Where do I find the instant surveys people are mentioning please? Is this via the app, or on the computer? Also, people in previous posts have talked about getting compare flight click throughs and booking buddy ones, and I can't find where these are either. I only joined SB this month, so I'm a newbie.

There is a link in the first post of this thread to the swagbucks reference thread

https://forums.moneysavingexpert.com/showthread.php?t=5581051

The flights/booking buddy clicks have finished (at least for now).

Instants from the reference thread
    These appear on the homepage in the Answer section. They will always be the first card displayed (immediately to the right of Answer) - they are green and say "Instant". They usually go quite quickly (sometimes in a couple of minutes). Generally they're only 1-2 questions and are worth anywhere from 4sb to 20+ sb.

• mjm3346mjm3346 Forumite
    43.9K posts
    Part of the Furniture 10,000 Posts Name Dropper Photogenic
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    shazzylou wrote: »
    In case you still haven't fixed it. Settings and clicking the jigsaw piece no longer work. Right click on the padlock to the left of the address bar and allow flash. It's automatically blocked.

Where is Hideout guys?

On swagbucks it appears under discover - ascendmedia

https://www.swagbucks.com/discover/offer-walls/138/adscendmedia

I gather swagbucks offers a poor return to redeem points from hideout compared to using the site direct

It appears from the thread here with expired hideout codes there is probably a referral link somewhere on MSE

https://forums.moneysavingexpert.com/showthread.php?t=5994067

• antrobusantrobus Forumite
    17.4K posts
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    mjm3346 wrote: »