Love's Hurdles - Rom-Com for Jane Green fans - Free on Kindle today

edited 30 November -1 at 1:00AM in Freebies (no spend required)
1 reply 699 views
stevedanstevedan Forumite
410 Posts
100 Posts
✭✭
edited 30 November -1 at 1:00AM in Freebies (no spend required)
I came across Love's Hurdles by Emma Lee-Potter on free offer on Kindle today. Like like a fun rom-com - good for Jane Green or Sophie Kinsella fans.

Mimi Carter is the youngest member of the British showjumping team for London 2012.

Fiercely competitive and a brilliant rider, she’s desperate to win an Olympic gold medal in front of her home crowd.

But as injury threatens and an enigmatic old flame arrives back on the show jumping circuit, can she put her feelings to one side and realise her dream?

And can she win her man and a gold medal for her country - all in the same day?

This sparkling romantic novella mixes love, horses and the Olympic Games to create a story that is moving, funny and inspiring - and is sure to keep you hooked until the very last word.

It is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jane Green and Jilly Cooper.

Replies

This discussion has been closed.
Latest MSE News and Guides

PCR tests to end for fully vaccinated

Travellers returning to England in Oct

MSE News

Free Homebuilding & Renovating Show tix

London, Harrogate & Shepton Mallet

MSE Deals