edited 10 June 2010 at 3:07PM in Reclaim PPI & Other Insurance
27K replies 2.2M views

Replies

• edited 2 April 2011 at 4:22PM
    saintsfan1saintsfan1 Forumite
    29 Posts
    edited 2 April 2011 at 4:22PM
    I am in need of a little more help.
    In my previous posts I have let you all know of my success and possible failure (my wifes Store card , but we are contemplating going to the FSO ).

What I need now is a little bit more guidence.
    When I put in our claims one of them was for a loan I got with First National Tricity back in 2002 ( I have all the paperwork ) which I now belive is part of Santander. I sent this off to their London address at the same time as my wifes store card claim and one other to Santander which was to the Bradford Address. We have had replies to the Store card and the one to the Bradford address ( which is a success) but I have had no reply to mine or acknowledgement. Is this normal or have I possibly sent it to the wrong address. If I get no reply by the time the eight weeks have gone by (it is now gone 2 weeks ) What action should I take.

Thanks for all the help so far
  • di3004di3004 Forumite
    42.6K Posts
    saintsfan1 wrote: »
    I am in need of a little more help.
    In my previous posts I have let you all know of my success and possible failure (my wifes Store card , but we are contemplating going to the FSO ).

What I need now is a little bit more guidence.