Weezl's phase 1- recipe testing and frugalisation- come one, come all!

edited 4 April 2010 at 8:33AM in How much have you saved?
4.7K replies 305.2K views

Replies

• artybearartybear Forumite
    978 Posts
    No worries Weezl I will just not go to the library at 4 (:j:j:j;)) Im more than prepared to sacrifice that in order for this planner to work.;):D

Um...I am a bit worried about cooking these things as many of them I have never done before. So expect a lot of silly questions!!!:p

Alsoly where will the recipes be? If its my index does someone want to cast an eye over it as I dont want to be responsible for us all going wrong:eek::p

xxxxx
    In art as in love, instinct is enough
    Anatole France

Things are beautiful if you love them
    Jean Anouilh
  • FrankieMFrankieM Forumite
    2.5K Posts
    Part of the Furniture 1,000 Posts Name Dropper Combo Breaker
    ✭✭✭✭
    artybear I'm a bit nervous about some things too.
    Also about the rest of the family revolting, but I have other food in the freezer and alcohol and money just in case ;)
  • nopot2pinnopot2pin Forumite
    5.7K Posts
    artybear wrote: »
    No worries Weezl I will just not go to the library at 4 (:j:j:j;))
    Alsoly where will the recipes be? If its my index does someone want to cast an eye over it as I dont want to be responsible for us all going wrong:eek::p

xxxxx

Your indexing is fine Arty :T
    I have been using it to work from for the surveys ;)
    And I haven't found any problems so far :D
    FrankieM wrote: »
    artybear I'm a bit nervous about some things too.
    Also about the rest of the family revolting, but I have other food in the freezer and alcohol and money just in case ;)

:rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:
    Aye... Just get them all drunk Frankie, and they will eat what ya give 'em :D
    978 Posts