E: 07/07 Win a Newbery Krakatoa cricket bat (size Harrow)


1. Who won the inaugural Twenty20 Cup in 2003?
Answer: Surrey

2. Which overseas batsman set a new record for the highest individual score in English domestic T20 during the 2015 NatWest T20 Blast?
Answer: Brendon McCullum

3. Which two counties have never reached Finals Day?
Answer: Derbyshire & Worcestershire

4. Which South African-born former England batsman was the highest run-scorer in the 2009 Twenty20 Cup?
Answer: Jonathan Trott

5. Which Pakistani is the leading wicket-taker in English domestic T20?
Answer: Yasir Arafat

6. Who won the 2015 NatWest T20 Blast Mascot Race?
Answer: Vinny the Viking from Yorkshire

7. Which Malaysian-born spinner holds the record for the best bowling figures in English domestic T20 of 6-5?
Answer: Arul Suppiah

8. What was Middlesex's nickname when they won the 2008 Twenty20 Cup?
Answer: Crusaders

9. Which Leicester-born allrounder holds the record for the most number of sixes in English domestic T20?
Answer: Darren Stevens

10. Where will this season's NatWest T20 Blast Finals Day be held?
Answer: Edgbaston

These are my suggested answers but what do I know? Any disagreements/other answers welcomed, please post below.

Note tick boxes at bottom of comp page.
This discussion has been closed.
Meet your Ambassadors


  • All Categories
  • 343.8K Banking & Borrowing
  • 250.3K Reduce Debt & Boost Income
  • 450K Spending & Discounts
  • 235.9K Work, Benefits & Business
  • 609.1K Mortgages, Homes & Bills
  • 173.4K Life & Family
  • 248.5K Travel & Transport
  • 1.5M Hobbies & Leisure
  • 15.9K Discuss & Feedback
  • 15.1K Coronavirus Support Boards