We’d like to remind Forumites to please avoid political debate on the Forum.
This is to keep it a safe and useful space for MoneySaving discussions. Threads that are – or become – political in nature may be removed in line with the Forum’s rules. Thank you for your understanding.
📨 Have you signed up to the Forum's new Email Digest yet? Get a selection of trending threads sent straight to your inbox daily, weekly or monthly!
The Forum now has a brand new text editor, adding a bunch of handy features to use when creating posts. Read more in our how-to guide
DuelMasters...
Revenge_of_the_Red_Devil
Posts: 3,461 Forumite
Never heard of them, maybe my little bro will have.
Free poster
You can enter the comp as well.
http://hasbro.h0st.biz/DM_popup1.html
Free poster
You can enter the comp as well.
http://hasbro.h0st.biz/DM_popup1.html
"People fear what they don't understand and hate what they can't conquer"
0
Comments
-
I did this ages ago when it was posted before but received nothing. Did anyone else get my kind of luck?0
-
no didnt get anything aswell0
-
the address looks dodgy to me
heres who has registered h0st.biz
the guy who runs it is a well known spammer according to this site, think its just to grab ur addresses
http://www.web-designers.co.uk/spamleech.htm
Domain Name: H0ST.BIZ
Domain ID: D4980158-BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: DOTSTER
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 72
Domain Status: ok
Registrant ID: DOT-HVIP9NW0G5DF
Registrant Name: Guy Marson
Registrant Organization: Mailtrack
Registrant Address1: 2nd Fl King House
Registrant Address2: 5-11 Westbourne Grove
Registrant City: London
Registrant State/Province: London
Registrant Postal Code: W2 4UA
Registrant Country: United States
Registrant Country Code: US
Registrant Phone Number: +1.448707420558
Registrant Email: info@mailtrack.com
Administrative Contact ID: DOT-971577CNF9Q3
Administrative Contact Name: Guy Marson
Administrative Contact Organization: Mailtrack
Administrative Contact Address1: 2nd Fl King House
Administrative Contact Address2: 5-11 Westbourne Grove
Administrative Contact City: London
Administrative Contact State/Province: London
Administrative Contact Postal Code: W2 4UA
Administrative Contact Country: Great Britain (UK)
Administrative Contact Country Code: GB
Administrative Contact Phone Number: +44.8707420558
Administrative Contact Email: info@mailtrack.com
Billing Contact ID: DOT-A5DT8XU3B4YS
Billing Contact Name: Guy Marson
Billing Contact Organization: Mailtrack
Billing Contact Address1: 2nd Fl King House
Billing Contact Address2: 5-11 Westbourne Grove
Billing Contact City: London
Billing Contact State/Province: London
Billing Contact Postal Code: W2 4UA
Billing Contact Country: Great Britain (UK)
Billing Contact Country Code: GB
Billing Contact Phone Number: +44.8707420558
Billing Contact Email: info@mailtrack.com
Technical Contact ID: DOT-EJVGCCA772BA
Technical Contact Name: Guy Marson
Technical Contact Organization: Mailtrack
Technical Contact Address1: 2nd Fl King House
Technical Contact Address2: 5-11 Westbourne Grove
Technical Contact City: London
Technical Contact State/Province: London
Technical Contact Postal Code: W2 4UA
Technical Contact Country: Great Britain (UK)
Technical Contact Country Code: GB
Technical Contact Phone Number: +44.8707420558
Technical Contact Email: info@mailtrack.com
Name Server: ELROND.MAILTRACK.COM
Name Server: ARWEN.MAILTRACK.COM
Name Server: CIRDAN.MAILTRACK.COM
Created by Registrar: DOTSTER
Last Updated by Registrar: DOTSTER
Domain Registration Date: Thu Jul 10 16:54:37 GMT 2003
Domain Expiration Date: Sun Jul 09 23:59:59 GMT 2006
Domain Last Updated Date: Mon Jul 11 11:51:32 GMT 2005
>>>> Whois database was last updated on: Mon Dec 12 21:11:13 GMT 2005 <<<<
NeuLevel, Inc., the Registry Operator for .BIZ, has collected this information
for the WHOIS database through an ICANN-Accredited Registrar. This information
is provided to you for informational purposes only and is designed to assist
persons in determining contents of a domain name registration record in the
NeuLevel registry database. NeuLevel makes this information available to you
"as is" and does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a WHOIS query, you
agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no
circumstances will you use this data: (1) to allow, enable, or otherwise
support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or
solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone; (2) in
contravention of any applicable data and privacy protection acts; or (3) to
enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to the registry
(or its systems). Compilation, repackaging, dissemination, or other use of the
WHOIS database in its entirety, or of a substantial portion thereof, is not
allowed without NeuLevel's prior written permission. NeuLevel reserves the
right to modify or change these conditions at any time without prior or
subsequent notification of any kind. By executing this query, in any manner
whatsoever, you agree to abide by these terms.
NOTE: FAILURE TO LOCATE A RECORD IN THE WHOIS DATABASE IS NOT INDICATIVE
OF THE AVAILABILITY OF A DOMAIN NAME.0 -
If that last post is true, then I'm sorry to anyone who entered the adress in the website. I put mine in too. I'll be more careful next time."People fear what they don't understand and hate what they can't conquer"0
-
Maybe someone should contact Hasbro to see what their take is on someone infringing on their brand name...0
-
easily done
to check who owns a website go to https://www.allwhois.com and type the website address in
used to work for an isp so i know these things
0
This discussion has been closed.
Confirm your email address to Create Threads and Reply
Categories
- All Categories
- 354.8K Banking & Borrowing
- 254.5K Reduce Debt & Boost Income
- 455.6K Spending & Discounts
- 247.6K Work, Benefits & Business
- 604.6K Mortgages, Homes & Bills
- 178.6K Life & Family
- 262.2K Travel & Transport
- 1.5M Hobbies & Leisure
- 16.1K Discuss & Feedback
- 37.7K Read-Only Boards