Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

Welcome to the MSE Forums

We're home to a fantastic community of MoneySavers but anyone can post. Please exercise caution & report spam, illegal, offensive or libellous posts/messages: click "report" or email forumteam@.

Search
  • FIRST POST
    • PaulMarbella
    • By PaulMarbella 7th Feb 18, 11:06 AM
    • 3Posts
    • 0Thanks
    PaulMarbella
    Pension Draw Down Schemes
    • 7th Feb 18, 11:06 AM
    Pension Draw Down Schemes 7th Feb 18 at 11:06 AM
    I have a UK pension fund that I would like to invest in an income draw down scheme however my pension provider cannot help me as I am a non resident of the UK. Does anyone know a pension provider who can offer this service to a NON resident of the UK.
    Regards
    PaulMarbella
Page 1
    • dunstonh
    • By dunstonh 7th Feb 18, 11:52 AM
    • 91,124 Posts
    • 58,142 Thanks
    dunstonh
    • 7th Feb 18, 11:52 AM
    • 7th Feb 18, 11:52 AM
    Where are you resident (for example, inside EU can limit more than being outside EU).
    I am an Independent Financial Adviser (IFA). Comments are for discussion purposes only. They are not financial advice. Different people have different needs and what is right for one person may not be for another. If you feel an area discussed may be relevant to you, then please seek advice from an Independent Financial Adviser local to you.
    • PaulMarbella
    • By PaulMarbella 8th Feb 18, 6:48 PM
    • 3 Posts
    • 0 Thanks
    PaulMarbella
    • 8th Feb 18, 6:48 PM
    Pension Draw Down Schemes
    • 8th Feb 18, 6:48 PM
    I am resident in Spain
    • xylophone
    • By xylophone 8th Feb 18, 7:17 PM
    • 24,536 Posts
    • 14,384 Thanks
    xylophone
    • 8th Feb 18, 7:17 PM
    • 8th Feb 18, 7:17 PM