Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

Welcome to the MSE Forums

We're home to a fantastic community of MoneySavers but anyone can post. Please exercise caution & report spam, illegal, offensive or libellous posts/messages: click "report" or email forumteam@. Skimlinks & other affiliated links are turned on

Search
  • FIRST POST
    • supergran2007
    • By supergran2007 6th Feb 18, 9:07 PM
    • 305Posts
    • 301Thanks
    supergran2007
    0 WOW
    Advice needed to find a holiday please !!
    • 6th Feb 18, 9:07 PM
    0 WOW
    Advice needed to find a holiday please !! 6th Feb 18 at 9:07 PM
    Hi all you lovely people in MSE land !!
    I'm basically quite new to all this abroad malarky, so i'm struggling a bit!
    Could anyone please recommend a family friendly holiday for 2 adults & 2 children ( 9 & 11 )

I've been looking for:
    Short(ish) haul
    All Inclusive -( quite important)
    Decent pools ( a must as both boys are complete waterbabies !)
    This is for April 2019 10-12 nights

Last year we did Club Mac - Alcudia &
    Holiday Palace - Benalmadena
    While we enjoyed both of these, OH wants to try somewhere new
    ( as we've only ever been abroad twice )
    I thought we'd found the perfect place in Turkey ( Eftalia Aqua resort ) but then i read the reviews & have been scared off' so now i'm a bit stuck !!
    Sorry for the ramble & thank you all in advance !!
Page 1
    • McKneff
    • By McKneff 6th Feb 18, 9:13 PM
    • 35,844 Posts
    • 46,162 Thanks
    McKneff
    • 6th Feb 18, 9:13 PM
    • 6th Feb 18, 9:13 PM
    2019 !!!
    I worry about booking z couple of months ahead lol
    make the most of it, we are only here for the weekend.
    and we will never, ever return.
    • pogofish
    • By pogofish 6th Feb 18, 11:30 PM
    • 8,123 Posts
    • 8,361 Thanks