Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

Welcome to the MSE Forums

We're home to a fantastic community of MoneySavers but anyone can post. Please exercise caution & report spam, illegal, offensive or libellous posts/messages: click "report" or email forumteam@. Skimlinks & other affiliated links are turned on

Search
  • FIRST POST
    • ferry
    • By ferry 30th Nov 17, 7:46 AM
    • 1,617Posts
    • 248Thanks
    ferry
    Now Tv - any issues cancelling the monthly subscription?
    • 30th Nov 17, 7:46 AM
    Now Tv - any issues cancelling the monthly subscription? 30th Nov 17 at 7:46 AM
    Im new to Now Tv and have not yet activated a pass.
    If i understand it as you buy a first pass you also register for a monthly sub for that pass?
    I have read some horror stories about customers trying to cancel their sub and still being charged or experiencing a difficult cancellation process

I see myself being a very low user- buying a day pass for Sports only every now and then

Any advice on ease of ease of cancelling or your experience trying to do this?
    Thanks
Page 1
    • Browntoa
    • By Browntoa 30th Nov 17, 7:55 AM
    • 31,942 Posts
    • 37,677 Thanks
    Browntoa
    • 30th Nov 17, 7:55 AM
    • 30th Nov 17, 7:55 AM
    Easy to cancel online

Activate the pass them cancel the subscription straight away , you still get the duration of the pass
    I'm the Board Guide of the Referrers ,Telephones, Pensions , Shop Don't drop ,over 50's and Discount Code boards which means I volunteer to help get your forum questions answered and keep the forum runnning smoothly .However, please remember, board guides don't read every post. If you spot an inappropriate or illegal post please report it to forumteam@moneysavingexpert.com Any views are mine and not the official line of MoneySavingExpert.