Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

Welcome to the MSE Forums

We're home to a fantastic community of MoneySavers but anyone can post. Please exercise caution & report spam, illegal, offensive or libellous posts/messages: click "report" or email forumteam@.

Search
  • FIRST POST
    • touchmyflop
    • By touchmyflop 9th Sep 17, 10:30 PM
    • 3Posts
    • 0Thanks
    touchmyflop
    CSB Solicitors - LCB? Ignore? Or Respond
    • 9th Sep 17, 10:30 PM
    CSB Solicitors - LCB? Ignore? Or Respond 9th Sep 17 at 10:30 PM
    Hello,

I am very new to dealing with these parking charge notices and after reading the advice on this forum, decided to ignore all correspondence from the company trying to get me to pay.

I have today received this letter from CSB Solicitors and am unsure on the next action to take, I have tried to read and decide for myself but am finding it difficult to decide what this letter actually is.

I would really appreciate advice on the next steps to take. Should I continue to ignore?

h ttps://ibb.co/dqnRta

h ttps://ibb.co/iXOVmv
Page 1
    • Marktheshark
    • By Marktheshark 9th Sep 17, 10:36 PM
    • 5,689 Posts
    • 7,158 Thanks
    Marktheshark
    • 9th Sep 17, 10:36 PM
    • 9th Sep 17, 10:36 PM
    You did not read IGNORE advice on this forum.
    Brexit will become whatever they invent it to be.
    • Quentin
    • By Quentin 9th Sep 17, 10:37 PM
    • 33,248 Posts
    • 17,191 Thanks
    Quentin
    • 9th Sep 17, 10:37 PM
    • 9th Sep 17, 10:37 PM
    https://ibb.co/dqnRta

https://ibb.co/iXOVmv

These are debt collectors letters

You can ignore debt collectors

See:http://forums.moneysavingexpert.com/showthread.php?t=5035663
    • Umkomaas
    • By Umkomaas 9th Sep 17, 11:08 PM
    • 15,508 Posts
    • 24,227 Thanks
    Umkomaas
    • 9th Sep 17, 11:08 PM