Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

Welcome to the MSE Forums

We're home to a fantastic community of MoneySavers but anyone can post. Please exercise caution & report spam, illegal, offensive or libellous posts/messages: click "report" or email forumteam@.

Search
  • FIRST POST
    • Tipsntreats
    • By Tipsntreats 17th Jul 17, 2:48 PM
    • 8,396Posts
    • 10,688Thanks
    Tipsntreats
    Praise and Please
    • 17th Jul 17, 2:48 PM
    Praise and Please 17th Jul 17 at 2:48 PM
    Praise
    As I am still a newbie compared with some, I am on the blue skin. I am pleased that when I am posting I can see all the other posts below. This is brilliant as trying to remember them is difficult.

Please
    I never know who is online on this skin, and I never know who has initials after their username, so I wonder why they have disappeared. A little adjustment so those of us who are new or fairly new, would really help.
    Thank -you
    Tips
Page 1
    • colinw
    • By colinw 17th Jul 17, 3:05 PM
    • 49,876 Posts
    • 136,428 Thanks
    colinw
    • 17th Jul 17, 3:05 PM
    • 17th Jul 17, 3:05 PM
    Praise
    As I am still a newbie compared with some, I am on the blue skin. I am pleased that when I am posting I can see all the other posts below. This is brilliant as trying to remember them is difficult.

Please
    I never know who is online on this skin, and I never know who has initials after their username, so I wonder why they have disappeared. A little adjustment so those of us who are new or fairly new, would really help.
    Thank -you
    Tips
    Originally posted by Tipsntreats
    Tips...Do you mean you want an easy way of seeing if someone has been banned?
    Last edited by colinw; 17-07-2017 at 3:22 PM.
    • motivated
    • By motivated 17th Jul 17, 6:11 PM
    • 2,223 Posts